We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland

Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good32%
  • Average27%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(41 reviews)
“queen suite”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
192
264
230
104
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
192
264
230
104
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanqueen suitehandicapped roomthe breakfast areacheck in was easymake your own wafflesice machinecoffee makeryogurtwe've stayedwould stay againdesk clerkstayed one nightholland areanice stayholland miparking lot
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

My room was terrible. AC didn't work, but luckily the window opened a foot so it wouldn't be completely miserable. When I checked out, they "knew" there were some units with issues. The cabinet door on the kitchenette was sitting on the ground leaning up...More

Thank mattali716
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying at the Microtel Inn and Suites in Holland, Michigan. We deeply apologize for your valid disappointment with our room. I hope that we are able to redeem ourselves and have you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day and safe...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 23 December 2017

This place is quite lovely. The checkin was a breeze as we booked and paid for the Hotel room so they had the booking in their system, just had to provide a credit card for any incidentals. The room was of decent size and all...More

Thank Jason C
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you for staying at the Microtel Inn and Suites in Holland, Michigan. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon! Although we do not have a ice machine on the second...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel was nice. The room was clean and pleasant looking. The TV had limited channels for viewing. The bathroom was clean and well supplied. Only negative thing was the bed cover was dirty, and it took about 30 minutes for the hotel keeper to come...More

Thank Jeff D
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the bed cover incident. We hope to see you again for the next Tulip Time festival! Have a wonderful...More

Reviewed 21 April 2018

When we got to our room it was totally unheated. It was like being outside...and it was very cold outside. We did figure out the heating system and within half an hour we were ok. We had a reservation...and it would have been appreciated if...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Beverly M
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham. We apologize for the initial inconvenience but we are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay after. We hope to see you again! Have a wonderful day.

Reviewed 14 April 2018

This was a nice hotel and while we didn't have time to explore it, it still was nice. staff was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank djanze727796
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn and Suites in Holland, MI. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Have a good day.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Holland
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Janice M
30 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from ruuree | Reviewed this property |
No problems in neighborhood. Close to interstate. Retirement home is nearby, very quiet.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't upgrade"
Read review
"Quet Hotel at a reasonable price"
Read review
"Main floor was a bit noisy at night."
Read review
"Stay away from room 222, right across from elevator."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing