We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Overview
Visit hotel website
1395 Tuscana Ln Champions Gate, Four Corners, FL 33896-5302 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Hotel deals
About
Description
From the minute guests arrive at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, they will experience the magic of this special resort which is beautifully landscaped with lush planting and a private woodland. More Accommodation consists of 2 and 3 bed spacious condos with large balconies enjoying varying views. The condos are fully furnished with everything you will need for your stay. Every condo has a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, TVs in all bedrooms, screened porch, air conditioning, washer and dryer and 2 full bathrooms. There are restaurants and stores located less than a mile away such as McDonalds, Chili’s, Subway, Pizza Hut, Publix Grocery Store and Walgreen’s Drug store. Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston is equipped with all the amenities to ensure an enjoyable stay. The resort is safe and secured in a secure gated complex with ample parking facilities. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
250
Price range
US$84 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Tuscana Hotel Davenport
Location
United States > Florida > Central Florida > Four Corners
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
6,246 reviews
1.81 km away
Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
2,051 reviews
2.14 km away
Quality Inn Maingate South
211 reviews
5.25 km away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando - South Davenport
360 reviews
5.26 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2 nearby restaurants
Miller's Ale House - Champions Gate
467 reviews
.81 km away
4 Corners Tavern
42 reviews
.98 km away
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt Champion's Gate
18 reviews
1.00 km away
Osteria Italian Kitchen
48 reviews
1.01 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
ANNIKA Academy
32 reviews
2.39 km away
ChampionsGate Country Club
30 reviews
3.30 km away
Central Florida's Visitor Information Center
123 reviews
6.02 km away
Posner Park Shopping Mall - Posner Commons Stores
15 reviews
5.42 km away
Reviews & more
1,134Reviews
579Photos
74Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 517
  • 359
  • 110
  • 65
  • 83
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I was very pleased with my stay last week at this hotel. From the moment I arrived the Front Desk Team made everything so easy and provided great customer service. Big shoutout to the Manager Hector, who was always on top of things making sure our every need was taken care of. I'
Read more
The time share we stayed in was a two bedroom, two bath unit. The carpet was in bad shape—very dirty. We contacted the front desk who had it shampooed that same day. That is great customer service !!! The outside bottom of the microwave was cracked, but worked fine. The applianc
Read more
Response from KeeY55, Guest Relations Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so sorry about the cleanliness issue you experience but I'm so happy to hear that we were able to resolve the issue quickly. Thank you for you staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Very disappointed in this resort. The unit was somewhat updated but the carpet was in pretty bad shape. The refrigerator and freezer were useless. Our items were colder when left in our coolers so we used those instead. The ice maker made one round of ice the entire weekend and i
Read more
Response from KeeY55, Guest Relations Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 6 days ago
I am so sorry about your experience with us. I've met with my management team to discuss about experience to make sure that it does not repeat. I would like for you reach out to our Guest Service Manager so that we can see what we can do to Make It Right. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.
Read more
Can I just tell you how very sceptical I was about staying here. Although we had a little hiccup our first night. However, our host immediately sprang into action, and took care of us-No excellent care. We have been treated wonderfully since our first night. We are dreading leavi
Read more
Response from KeeY55, Guest Relations Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your Review. We are so happy to see that you had Great Stay with us and we were able to provide you with Customer Service. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read more
+7
We heard such good things about this resort from friends and family in the area. We were very disappointed with our stay. The units are big and can fit up to 6 people comfortably. The unit was filthy. First day we checked in we had to spend hours just cleaning the unit. The floor
Read more
Response from KeeY55, Guest Relations Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are glad to hear that you were happy that your unit was able to accommodate you family, but we are so sorry to hear that there was many issues with your unit. Our team is always here to assist you with any thing our guest needs. Please reach out to our Guest Service manager Hector.Pachon@Aqua-Aston.com so that we make sure we Make It Right. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementTuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston - 2 Bedroom Premium Select Dining Area
Photo provided by managementTuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston Two Bedroom Premium Select Living Room
Photo provided by managementTuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston 2 Bedroom Premium Select 2nd Bathroom
Photo provided by managementTuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston - 3 Bedroom Premium Select Living Room
One of the bedrooms
Previous
How updated are the rooms? Some pictures look really nice and some look really really outdated!
Hi , I know that the complex has privately owned condos which are rated from the equivalent of Bronze , Silver Or Gold I think. The Bronze are the ones that the owners just want the revenue from & don’t care about what they look like. We have a condo that we go to twice a year there which has been severely upgraded with new furniture, floor, decorations & Flat screen TVs . (Condo 3202)
0 votes
Show all answers
What do the bathrooms in the units look like? I can't find any pictures.
I don't have a picture but the standard was high in the apartment I stayed in.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is there a lot of highway noise as it appears you are located next to a freeway?
As others have mentioned, we rarely experience highway noise from the buildings.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi can anyone tell me what extras I would have to pay at this resort as I was going to book it for 3 weeks in may/june ?
Please contact our reservations department for the exact charges. We do have a daily resort and a departure cleaning fee.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi. We're staying with you in two weeks time. We booked with Thomson (now known as TUI) - is the resort/amenity charge included in our booking or do we need to pay this when we check in? Thanks
Also if you have a free car as part of the deal check what you pay when you collect as the insurance was more than hiring a better car independently!
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"If you can: building 8 was wonderful to us."
"Only plus is that we had a large flat screen tv in living room."
"Ask for building 7"
"I prefer rooms facing the highway since they are very quiet and does not look to the parking lot."
"This was a good location close to Disney. Be prepared to wait for service here."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing