We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

744 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 744: English reviews
Royal Oak, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Close to casino, several restaurants very close by, no city traffic to the east between the hotel and casino, very nice Catholic Church nearby, good breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald G
MountPleasant1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed Mt. Pleasant Baymont Inn & Suites and what Mt. Pleasant has to offer. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays!

Lowell
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl S
MountPleasant1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

White Lake, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
MountPleasant1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dyqueshab
MountPleasant1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Elkhart, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

we have stayed here many times and keep coming back - the staff is wonderful and we love the rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie P
MountPleasant1, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Awesome, we're so happy to hear your positive feedback! We can't wait to see you again soon! Happy Holidays!

Caledonia, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is right down the street from the Casino and has everything you need for a weekend getaway. The rooms are spacious, the pool and hot tub are open 24 hours, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisakR9493JX
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Thank you Lisa for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your weekend away. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Mt. Pleasant area.

Roseville, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarawC8235OY
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Ypsilanti, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is clean, the beds are comfortable and it is conveniently located. The only recommendation that I have is to improve the breakfast. The selection wasn't that appealing. To me that's not a deal breaker though. Next time I'm in the area, I'll stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D'ette W
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you had a nice stay. I am sorry you were disappointed with our breakfast options. I am excited to tell you that we do have plans to renovate our lobby and breakfast area soon, and we hope to include new breakfast options. We hope you can come...

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I do not normally bother writing a review, but this was an exceptional experience. Right away, we asked to move our rooms and had no trouble. Everything else was explained perfectly and we had no problem with getting around to and from the casino with the shuttle service. And 24 hr pool service? Need I say more?!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason D
MountPleasant1, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Jason, thank you for the wonderful review! I am so glad you had a great experience during your stay with us here at the Mt. Pleasant Baymont Inn & Suites. It's nice to hear you were able to take advantage of our on demand shuttle to the Soaring Eagle Casino and our 24 hour pool hours for adults. Thank you...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
#1 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
426 reviews
0.3 km away
Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hotel
Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hote...
#10 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
309 reviews
0.8 km away
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center
4.5 km away
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Central Michigan University
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Centra...
#5 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
34 reviews
5.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant

Address: 5858 E Pickard St, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858-5017
Region: United States > Michigan > Isabella County > Mount Pleasant
Price Range: $141 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Mount Pleasant Hotel Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Detroit, Michigan
over a year ago
Middleville, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the third floor in the back and it was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles susiQ6, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Prefer 1st floor for quick in & out.”
 of 5 bubbles Adjuster29, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Book on-line or through the main company's website for the best deals. We didn't have a problem with any room.”
 of 5 bubbles 654phyllist, 2 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Don't have them put you next to stairwell on 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Peanuts0255, 14 Aug 2014 | Read review
“The room right next to the elevator was not noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Rista, 20 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay