We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites - Novi

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton. Our well appointed suites are designed to provide a friendly, warm, and homelike environment. All guest suites feature a kitchen with full sized refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, private bathrooms, 42" flat panel HD televisions and more. Housekeeping services are provided Monday through Friday. Our hotel is staffed 24 hours, every day. We offer thoughtful complimentary amenities such as hot breakfast in the morning, wireless and wired Internet access, a complimentary evening social featuring appetizers, salads and soft drinks every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Our hotel also has a business center, fitness center, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, guest laundry room, barbeque grills, and basketball court. Staybridge Suites Novi is your home away from home, we pride ourselves in treating guests like members of our family. Guests can enjoy shopping at nearby Twelve Oaks Mall or boating and recreation at Metro Park. Attend events at Suburban Collection Showplace, less than 1 mi. From the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Annual Sale
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
27Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
242Reviews
101Photos
3Q+A
40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 171
  • 47
  • 14
  • 5
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
My husband and I stayed for the weekend in a Studio Suite. After a bit of a snafu at the check-in desk, we were able to work everything out and get into our room. I was confused by the signage in the room which states you will not get service to your room on weekends. However,
Read more
+7
We had a fantastic stay here!!! Everything was clean and everything was great until we went to bed. Our neighbors were celebrating a birthday and we're up until after 1am (we had to be up at 5am for a surgery the next day) I brought it to the front desks attention and they felt h
Read more
I stayed there before but this time it was terrible. You walk through a construction site. The former gym has been turned into the breakfast room, looks like a refugee camp. The breakfast was terrible, also the snacks they do Mo-Wed. The rates they charged were definitely too hig
Read more
Response from David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi
Responded 8 Aug 2018
We understand that renovations are inconvenient. The conditions you experienced are temporary and our public area renovations are expected to be completed by 8/31/18. We look forward to having you return to experience the new public areas.
Read more
We just recently stayed here to attend a graduation party for our nephew. The place was perfect. We wouldn't have changed anything about it. The place was super clean, and the apartment style setup was really convenient for having 2 kids with us. We inspected the place immediatel
Read more
My daughter wanted to stay in a hotel. I was out on business all week and during our conversations she would ask to stay with me in the hotel. So when I arrived at home we went online and made a reservation.

She was so excited to pick a hotel. From the front desk to the room.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
my room kitchen
kitchen area
pictures of my room
Previous
1234568
As I don't have a car,do you have a shuttle service or what could you organise for transportation to a grocery store or shopping at twelve oaks for example?
Hello. We do not offer any shuttle/transportation services. It is best to rent a car when visiting this area as public transit is not good and is expensive. We do have a few dining options and grocery that are directly across the street from the hotel. There are walkways and crosswalks to get to these areas on foot.
0 votes
Show all answers
As I don't have a car,do you have a shuttle service or what could you organise for transportation to to grocery store or shopping at twlve oaks for example?
We do not offer any transportation services. Visiting this area, it is highly suggested to rent a car. Public transit is very limited and expensive.
0 votes
does it have an on-site restaurant? Also when is the free dinner available?
Hello. We do not have a restaurant with normal restaurant service. We do offer a complimentary breakfast to guests of the hotel. Additionally, we offer a complimentary light meal Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 5:30PM - 7:30pm (excluding holidays) to guests of the hotel.
0 votes
"Court yard view was nice"
"road side might be quieter...other is gathering place/pool house"
"traveling with two dogs, requested a room at the end of the hall to avoid heavy traffic going past causing the dogs to bark"
"Third floor is the most quiet, and we were there and they were booked but never heard anyone else when we were in our room"
"If you're not happy with your room, call down to front desk immediately."
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
staybridge suites - novi hotel novi
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganNovi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing