We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Roseville

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good32%
  • Average15%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Roseville
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Roseville
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
24
25
13
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
25
13
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubroom was cleanbreakfast areawould stay againcemeterytilesworkers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel staff are very nice and helpful. Rooms are what you would expect. Shower pressure was great. The breakfast was really good. Choices for everyone and clean. Coffee was fresh and they even had pumpkin spice creamer. Check out is at noon.

Thank courtney42018
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the staff at the hotel fulfilled all of our wishers and madw our trip to the holiday inn express a trip worth taking to see my grandaughter graduate from the navel training school. I would return to this location if the need arises. roy c.

Thank roy c
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

I recently checked in to the holiday inn Roseville, and I have to say that it was a pleasant stay the staff was very helpful specially Nadia she went above and beyond to make this stressful work trip a comfortable one the room was clean...More

Thank gege g
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

I just checked in to this hotel and I was amazed by the costumer service at Front desk. Room is clean and inviting :) I need I charger for my phone in one of the workers gave me one so nice of them :):)

Thank Shosho A
Reviewed 26 February 2018

stayed here for a business trip downtown. Had 2 rooms and both were not impressive. According to me business associate his room was dirty and smelled stuffy / old smoke. My room also had issues with cleanliness, looked like the had forgot to dust the...More

Thank Tim B
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express RosevilleResponded 13 March 2018

Hi Tim B, Thank you for posting your review and for letting us host you on this business trip. I am sorry that your experience didn't turn out as hoped due to the misses in the room make-up and the assistance you were given by...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Roseville, MI
See all 9 hotels in RosevilleSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bill P
16 May 2016|
Answer
Response from HDFLHPI | Reviewed this property |
At the time of my stay there were a number of fisherman with boats in tow. They were equipped with extension cords, that cross-crossed the parking lot, connecting to the available electrical outlets.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Make sure to check our room thoroughly before you accept it. You'll never see a maintenance man."
Read review
"stay away from the rooms near the elevators and views of the cemetery"
Read review
"Choose a room away from the pool if you want quiet."
Read review
"Accessible rooms on the second floor, best be able to maneuver stairs in case of emergency."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing