We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville

Hotels.comUS$65*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit\/roseville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 422: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville
 Click to rate
Youngstown, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My room and the furniture was filthy. There was candy stuck to the carpet, food on the walls and ceiling, slime around the sink faucet, so much dirt on the tile floor that it made my socks dirty and the stuffed chair was so disgusting I had to cover it with a sheet before I would sit on it. Seriously,...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y7783MLcherylm
Orlando, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I tried to book the whole staying at the Baymont Inn through Wyndham and for some unknown reason their system did not allow me to do so. I had to go through another booking company. Before my trip I had to make an adjustment to my reservation and Mr. Yaldo (General Manager) help me up. This is how portion of...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorenzo M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Berkeley Heights
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was the worst conditions I have seen in a Hotel. The room was dusty and all the fixtures were in extreme need of replacement. The toilet seat was cracked and the tub was chipped. Also the air conditioner didn't work very well. The manager of the site didn't seem too concerned when I left three days early and told...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louis R
BaymontRoseGM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville, responded to this review

Hello, I want to apologize for your experience with us, and you mentioned that the manager didn't seem to be concerned! but I just want to bring to your attention that I am concerned about every guest that stays here and specially if they experience a bad one with us! and I would love to make things better at all...

Stratford, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank warrenb257
Roseville, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathanielc548
BaymontRoseGM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville, responded to this review

Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was one of the worst places I've ever stayed at! It smelled like pot and the front desk would not do anything about it! There was hair in the bathtub and it was dirty all over!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9879JPsaraho
Detroit
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deedgra M
BaymontRoseGM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville, responded to this review

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 843valenciam
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I can't put it all into words right now. However we experienced a blackout. So I decided to go to a hotel. My choice was this $71. Hotel or a $45 . fleabag stop. I chose the $71. Made my reservation packed got there a little early 2:45ish. There were 3 people in line in front of me. I waited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jadore c
Clinton Township, Michigan
Reviewed 12 March 2017

I booked my room over the phone due to power outage....asked for queen double beds...wen i got there they booked me for one king....told me they were booked...but i heard them reserving rooms for other callers while i was at the front desk....when i got in my room i called and asked for a roll away bed and crib to...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ty J

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Detroit St Clair Shores
0.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Roseville
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville
Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville
#1 of 2 in Clinton Township
370 reviews
10.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
9.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy homestyle comfort and convenience at Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit / Roseville hotel. Located off Interstate 94, our non-smoking hotel is just minutes from downtown Detroit and Windsor, ON. The Cobo Center and MGM Grand Casino are nearby.Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, rely on the welcoming atmosphere at our Roseville hotel to help you get the rest you need. Sleep well in one of our comfortable rooms, and wake up to free continental breakfast in our Baymont Breakfast Corner. Our gym makes it easy to keep up your workout routine on the road Connect to free Wi-Fi Internet access throughout our hotel, or take advantage of our business center to work remotely. We are a pet-friendly hotel, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville

Address: 20675 E 13 Mile Rd, Roseville, MI 48066-4580
Region: United States > Michigan > Roseville
Price Range: $82 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Roseville
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Roseville
Roseville Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Detroit Roseville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The third floor was quiet and the laundry room is located there.”
547joycer, 18 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay there!”
sharonz515, 25 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Any place but this place.”
958criss, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“Prefer a room on the side away from the highway, where it is much quieter.”
jp160, 21 Nov 2013 | Read review
“Call ahead during the day and ask for Winnie (the manager) and let her know you're coming. She will go out of her way to accomodate your needs.”
89DANNYP, 30 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$65* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates