We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - North

    3015 Denmark Ave, Eagan, MN 55121-2257
    +1 877-432-9997
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$100
    View Deal
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent33%
    • Very good19%
    • Average15%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible20%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - North
    Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$100
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$100
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$100
      View Deal
    View all 20 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (94)
    There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - North
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 93 reviews

    Reviewed 2 August 2015

    This hotel is a great value. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel interior is a bit outdated, the carpets could probably stand to be replaced.More

    Thank Jack E
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - NorthResponded 18 August 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendliness of our staff and our reasonable rates. Once more, thank you for posting your review....More

    Reviewed 16 July 2015

    The place is older and is showing its age. The carpet was worn, stained and dirty (as my white socks will attest) and there was cracked and stained tile in the kitchen. There were mystery stains on the easy chair and ottoman. There was no...More

    Thank Moi S
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - NorthResponded 4 August 2015

    The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am happy to read your remarks about our comfortable rooms; however, I am very sorry that you had some maintenance and housekeeping concerns. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be renovating our hotel...More

    Reviewed 13 July 2015

    The exterior of the hotel looks decent. That is where it ends. I will say props to Kara at the front desk very friendly. Sadly we ended up with this dump on a hotwire bid. Hotwire needs to seriously review their rating system if they...More

    1  Thank IowaKclan
    Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - NorthResponded 23 July 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay with us. I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am sorry to hear of the cleanliness and maintenance issues that were not addressed during your stay. To ensure that...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2015

    Worst Extended stay I've ever stayed at. Had an verbal agreement for a rate with hotel through the company I was working for. Extended Stay North Eagan took it upon theirselves and cancelled the the agreed price because they felt like it without notifying me....More

    1  Thank J T
    Reviewed 4 June 2015

    The hotel was nice and the staff was accommodating. This hotel was close to all of the activities my sisters and I were doing on vacation. The beds were comfy and rooms was a good size with a small kitchenette. It was great having a...More

    Thank Clopaboba
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - NorthResponded 11 June 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you were pleased with your comfortable bed and your fully equipped kitchen. As well, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff and our location during your visit....More

    Radisson Blu Mall of America
    3,578 reviews
    #8 of 42 hotels in Bloomington
     
    Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
    663 reviews
    #1 of 16 hotels in Eagan
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
    784 reviews
    #10 of 16 hotels in Eagan
     
    Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
    632 reviews
    #4 of 16 hotels in Eagan
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$93 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 130
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Minnesota >
    • Eagan
    • Also Known As
    • Homestead Studio Suites Eagan ,
    • Homestead Suites Eagan ,
    • Homestead Eagan ,
    • Eagan Homestead Suites
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Bathroom (12)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
    663 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
    784 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Radisson Blu Mall of America
    3,578 reviews
    7.25 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
    632 reviews
    2.31 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lone Oak Grill
    222 reviews
    .46 km away
    Burgers and Bottles
    102 reviews
    .62 km away
    Volstead House Whiskey Bar and Speakeasy
    37 reviews
    .62 km away
    Houlihan's
    79 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sibley Historic Site
    5 reviews
    4.69 km away
    Twin Cities Premium Outlets
    172 reviews
    6.24 km away
    Cascade Bay Waterpark
    59 reviews
    3.52 km away
    Bald Man Brewing Company
    16 reviews
    5.69 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - North staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Sunset would be the West side"
    Read review
    "I am not sure you could get a bad room. Mine was NOT near the elevators"
    Read review
    "ask about renovations going on and not be in room around this activity happening."
    Read review
    "No tips. If you want mold and hair all over ask for room 225. If you want wet dog smell and BO 325 is the..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing