We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 131: English reviews
Minneapolis
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel W
Wausau, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

was good there was a used coffee cup on the sink when I checked in. other than that it was good

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonw973
Nehal P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I want to apologize for the coffee cup in your room, I expect better work from our staff. I am glad that the rest of your stay was good. I hope the next time you stay with us we can make the good stay into a great one.

Saint Ansgar, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this location several times and have always been satisfied. The property was very clean and staff was friendly. They are renovating right now and the new updates look great. Breakfast area is clean and plenty of food is provided.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank denisemA1930LL
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 13 January 2017

This Baymont Inn is very convenient. Close to a major freeway and grocery and restaurants, not far from airport. Breakfast always good. Staff always nice!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarasV4256HD
Nehal P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review. I'm happy to see you had a nice stay at our hotel.

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We spent 2 nights on Christmas weekend. A broken hairdryer was replaced immediately. Best though was Nehal's prompt return of my husbands reading materials he'd left behind. Very thankful! We had never used a hotel in Lakeville but we will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Astralucy
Nehal P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a nice review. I'm sorry you had problem with the hairdryer but I'm glad we were able to get it replaced for you. I'm happy I was able to help with your husband's reading material. We look forward to giving you more great service the next time you are in the Lakeville area.

Anderson, Indiana
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

This used to be an Americinn which explains the previous negative reviews some had. However as a Baymont Inn the new owners have made a lot of improvements. I stayed in one of the recently remodeled rooms and it was very nice everything redone and new furniture and bedding. Great pool and hot tub and there's a ski resort in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenny W
Nehal P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you like the resent changes made to the hotel. I also want to thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business after the hotel converted to a Baymont Inn & Suites.

Racine, Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephlR395LO
Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Room was like a 1970 throwback, as in seriously dated fixtures. The bed might even of been from the 70s for that matter. Breakfast was barely more than a continental with DIY waffles and a bin of eggs,bacon,and sausage. Not even a biscuit to make a breakfast sandwich. It was surprisingly quiet at night for as close to the highway...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewdC1065OO
Alden, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The location was 2 minutes from our event. The hotel was average so I thought the price was high considering.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorin570
Aitkin, MN
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 228hazelj

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lakeville
0.8 km away
Quality Inn Lakeville
Quality Inn Lakeville
#3 of 4 in Lakeville
52 reviews
6.9 km away
GrandStay Hotel & Conference Apple Valley
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
6.6 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Apple Valley
4.7 km away
AmericInn Burnsville
AmericInn Burnsville
#6 of 9 in Burnsville
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Baymont Inn and Suites Lakeville is ideally located right off I-35 at exit 85 within walking distance to Pizza Ranch and Cracker Barrel. We offer a delicious complimentary breakfast serving scrambled eggs, meat, waffles and a variety of danish and cereal. Relax in our heated indoor swimming pool and hot tub then jump into our pillow-top beds for a good night's sleep. We offer over 70 TV channels and complimentary wireless internet and each room features a refrigerator as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville

Address: 17145 Kenyon Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044
Region: United States > Minnesota > Lakeville
Price Range: $106 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not go here unless they lower the price and make sure the door lock works if you do stay and the mattress on the bed is newer.”
 of 5 bubbles 870cliffc, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“dark and dingy wifi didn't work for me was told to call the wifi co, front desk could not help. Noisy AC. Our bed was ok.”
 of 5 bubbles _emmyers2, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Not sure on the basic room but the Hot Tub room was very nice”
 of 5 bubbles ROOSTERP, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“First floor is best, but rooms are very quiet. Right next to a Cracker Barrel”
 of 5 bubbles CARLYBuffalo_NewYork, 20 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Even if you are a smoker, I suggest getting a non smoking room, unless you don't mind smoke smell.”
 of 5 bubbles lindsayelaine33, 6 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5