We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor Lakes

Save
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (54)
Pool & Beach (16)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good32%
  • Average15%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“water park”(57 reviews)
“bunk beds”(19 reviews)
“pool area”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor Lakes
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor Lakes
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor Lakes
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
107
82
41
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
107
82
41
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkbunk bedspool areavenetian themeconcession standlarge hot tublife jacketsbig slidesdave and busterslifeguard on dutykids areakids eat freean adultfree nightbreakfast buffetarbor lakesan upgrade
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Stayed many times years ago when newer and was much happier. On-line advertised $120 per but when tried to book it it became $156 per night. Don't like that type of marketing. WiFi was TERRIBLE! TV lost signal all night long, watch show for 3...More

Thank bugeater70
Response from HolidayInnMG, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor LakesResponded 23 October 2017

We're so sorry to hear this all! It sounds like overall it was a pretty terrible experience, and that's definitely not what we strive for. We're currently in the process of looking into each and every one of these issues to try and ensure that...More

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

The bartender was rude, the beer I had was old and stale. The food was cold, breakfast was horrendous. Threw it all on top of each other in a to go box, what a mess. Now tonight, the third night into my week stay they...More

Thank Theatrix
Response from HolidayInnMG, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor LakesResponded 5 September 2017

We're so sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay with us! We appreciate the feedback, as it helps us grow. We will look into these issues and ensure they don't happen again. Thank you for staying with us.

Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Welcoming experience as soon as I entered the hotel. Guest services were on point and greeted me with a smile. Room was comfortable and clean. This location even has an indoor pool and water park. Holiday Inn is usually my go to place when I...More

Thank Francesca H
Response from HolidayInnMG, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor LakesResponded 27 August 2017

We love this! We're glad that we can provide that great experience for you that keeps bringing you back!

Reviewed 21 August 2017

This the worst hotel that I have ever stayed at! The walls were dirty, the rooms smelled, the floors were sticky. We purchased two rooms and we paid them in full for both rooms and they decided to charge my card an additional $298.56 for...More

2  Thank marieclater
Response from HolidayInnMG, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor LakesResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you for the feedback, we truly appreciate it. We're sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience with us and we will use your feedback to try and fix the issues that you faced. Thank you so much for staying with us.

Reviewed 20 August 2017

This Holiday Inn property is very nice and seems to be fairly new. Lobby was very clean and the staff was always friendly when passing by. We had a kids bunk bed suite which our children enjoyed. The bedding was comfortable along with the decor...More

1  Thank bbade514
Response from HolidayInnMG, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove - Arbor LakesResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you so much for the feedback! Our weekends can get pretty hectic. We're so glad to hear that you were still able to enjoy yourselves with us! We hope that you come back again so we can show you that not every weekend is...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Maple Grove
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (54)
Pool & Beach (16)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
centraliowan
18 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lewis C | Reviewed this property |
IDK, probably no.
0
Votes
Kendra F
16 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Kristin C | Reviewed this property |
Yes the pool is open the slides are just turned off.
0
Votes
Will W
13 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Anna W | Reviewed this property |
About 45 minutes.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Elevator waits can be annoying....take the 1st floor!"
Read review
"I would recommend the first or second floor. Elevator gets busy."
Read review
"Room in the back of the hotel away from Interstate 94"
Read review
"Jacuzzi suite!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing