We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsold chicagofront deskroom was cleanthe maintenance manin townno elevatorrecommend this hotelpool and hot tubbiscuits and gravycheck in was quickfirst floorthe breakfast areagreat staydesk staffwafflesconvenient locationfresh fruit
2 1/2 star rating was offputting but price and location made them worth a try. The attached Old Chicago was another benefit we enjoyed. Friendly staff, clean rooms, plenty of parking and the best breakfast bar made us come back again when our trip was...More
Thank Sherri F
Response from Amanda K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. The staff here in St. Cloud work very hard so our guests have a great stay with us. Our breakfast supervisor, Anna May, keeps the breakfast menu interesting and the items fresh and appealing. She will be...More
We arrived after midnight having driven from Minneapolis after a NBA game. Check in was good, our beds were fantastic, especially appreciated after the horrible beds at our previous hotel. Breakfast was ok. The seating area is smaller, but it wasn’t busy. The room and...More
Response from Amanda K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the nice review. I am very happy to see that you had a good night's sleep after your drive from Minneapolis. I do agree that we have a great location near the interstate, shopping and dining! Please stop by again if your...More
I stayed here for business and all I wanted was a good night sleep however when I got to the hotel my check-in was quick and Speedy however the front desk assistant although she was very nice and courteous you could kind of tell that...More
The location is great. They are attached to Old Chicago and if the walk is too much, they will deliver right to your room. This is a dated hotel. The rooms are usually clean, the towels are like sandpaper, and the bedding is mediocre. For...More
Response from Amanda K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 20 November 2017
Thank you for the feedback. I am the new General Manager as of October 10. We will be doing some updates in the next year with our carpets and furniture. If you need to contact me directly, my email is firstname.lastname@example.org. Jenny
Hotel looks outdated from the outside, but the rooms were clean and didn't feel outdated.
My only issue was the internet connection. For some reason it seems hotels in MN don't have the best internet connection, unless I went to the wrong places.