We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
When we got to our room we noticed there wasn’t a kitchenette and no exhaust fan in bathroom like our prior stays at Grand Stay. Only complaints was rust in ceiling over shower and heating unit that would not cool room. Otherwise very comfortable and...More
Thank Dennis Z
Response from StillwaterGrandStay, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites StillwaterResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you found your stay to be comfortable and clean. I do apologize that you found rust in your bathroom this is something I will have our maintenance guy take a look at right...More
We received excellent service from the moment we checked in until we left the following day. Alex made us feel very comfortable and at home. He helped us in so many ways. And on Monday morning the new staff on duty were very friendly and...More
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Kelly T
Response from StillwaterGrandStay, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites StillwaterResponded 24 April 2017
We can't thank you enough for this excellent review of our property. Having a guest leave satisfied is always our goal. I am overjoyed that you received such wonderful service from our staff and you found your room to be clean and comfortable. We really...More
We stayed in this hotel in October for one night. It is a 10 minute drive from the airport. While outside the airport the flight path is very near the hotel and the noise is quite high, however inside the hotel you wouldn't know you...More
My wife and I picked this hotel on the spur of the moment for a quick getaway on our anniversary. We grabbed a Jacuzzi suite and it was clean, nicely furnished, and the staff was very accommodating. We were always greeted and they had a...More
Thank Craig L
Response from StillwaterGrandStay, Front Office Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites StillwaterResponded 6 October 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Our team really does strive to create a pleasant and unique experience for every guest, every time. We were honored to have you stay with us for your anniversary, and we hope to see you again soon....More
We had the power go out at our home in Stillwater and decided to stay in a hotel for the night until it could be fixed. I chose this hotel because it had a pool, and we wanted to take advantage of that with our...More
Response from StillwaterGrandStay, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites StillwaterResponded 21 September 2017
Thank you Angela for this OUTSTANDING review! I am so very pleased that you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we offer here. I am just thrilled to hear you found your stay to be clean, comfortable and you were able to...More
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
US$75 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your GrandStay Hotel & Suites Stillwater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
United States >
Also Known As
Crossings By Grandstay Inn And Suites Stillwater ,
Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites Stillwater Hotel Stillwater ,
Response from StillwaterGrandStay | Property representative |
Good Morning Shannon,
I do apologize unfortunately we do not have kitchenettes, However our rooms all include a microwave, fridge and we also offer extended stay rates. Thank you for considering us for your extended stay... More
Good Morning Shannon,
I do apologize unfortunately we do not have kitchenettes, However our rooms all include a microwave, fridge and we also offer extended stay rates. Thank you for considering us for your extended stay in Stillwater.