We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis

Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Bay Saint Louis, Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis makes it easy to enjoy the best of Bay Saint Louis. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis include a flat screen TV. For travellers arriving by car, there is free parking. Given the close proximity to Bay Saint Louis Beach (2.7 km), guests of Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis can easily experience one of Bay Saint Louis' most popular landmarks. While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Mexican restaurants, including La Chula and El Maguey, all of which are a short distance from Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis. During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like Saint Rose de Lima Catholic Church (2.0 km) and Galatic Golf (0.3 km), which are all within walking distance of the hotel. Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis is sure to make your visit to Bay Saint Louis one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
190Reviews
30Photos
1Q+A
18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 70
  • 53
  • 31
  • 15
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel was in horrible condition. Needs a lot of repairs. Great location but not worth the money. The bed linens were yellow, and the water in the showers and toilet too!! Broken knobs on the doors. And, forget the internet. No connection
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Hotel's Favourite
I cannot say enough about how nice the people here were. We were traveling with our 2 dachshunds and they were great about us leaving them in their kennel on the night we had plans where we could not take them. They were nice about everything. We didn't eat the breakfast but
Read more
Response from Super8Bay, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis
Responded 12 Aug 2018
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. we hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope to see you return again in future. Sincerely, GM
Read more
We had multiple rooms rented for a wedding. Everyone who stayed here was disappointed. The photos are nothing like the actual rooms. The door knobs were broken, the tap water was yellow, the carpet was stained, the shower was moldy. Was supposed to have nonsmoking room but the
Read more
Check in/out was simple. Free breakfast. Affordable room. Only complaint was wi-fi connection. There is a Waffle House right next door. The hotel is a short drive from Walmart (in one direction) and the beach (in the opposite direction). Good for kids.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This motel is clean and neat. The parking lot is well lit and safe. The location is convenient for fishing trips. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Eating establishments are nearby and cost is affordable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Room
Photo provided by managementSuper 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis
Accessible Bathroom
Photo provided by managementSuper 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis
Queen Room
Photo provided by managementSuper 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis
King Room
Photo provided by managementSuper 8 by Wyndham Bay St. Louis
Bathroom
PreviousNext
123
How far is it from hotel to silver slipper casino
It’s about 10-12 miles from this motel.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Request a ground floor room if you have issues with stairs."
""down and out " is the most convienent choice"
"To make sure that you get a non-smoking room request one that is less than ten rooms from the office."
"ask to see rooms before paying"
"ask for a handicap room bigger bathroom"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Key West Inn Bay St Louis
LOCATION
United StatesMississippiBay Saint Louis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing