We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Biloxi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

774 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 767: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Biloxi
 Click to rate
Beaumont, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was down there April and there was stains on the bed and left over food trays under the bed and there was someone in the next room over smoking that was coming through the bad room vent. NASTY PLACE WILL NOT STAY HERE ANY MORE

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradley20001975
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

I am sorry your experience was not according to your standard , I which you had said something during your stay we could have moved you to another room.

Monticello, Mississippi
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at the Super 8 hotel in Biloxi, MS. I had 3 rooms and they all looked the exact same. Very clean, faced the pool, really comfortable bed! The hotel is right across from the beach, also a short drive to restaurants and the mall! Yes this place had a nice pool, and continental breakfast! You will enjoy it for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Avondale, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammyl259
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Corinth, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel was dirty, toilet did not flush, manager very rude & talked over me and was told to contact booking. com. Would not stay there every again. Other hotels in area & this hotel not up dated or quiet

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda W
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

I am sorry that your experience was not to your satisfaction , you did not call once to the front desk to complain so that tells me your stay was not what you are describing .

Albany, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank willisam
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

There were a few issues with this property that was just not acceptable to me, as a paying guest. When my room had only one bath towel upon check in and I call for them and I am told if I want towels, I'd have to "come up to the front desk to get them", that's unacceptable. Then to walk...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 413nichellec
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

I am sorry your experience was not satisfying , I will make sure to address this issue to the head house keeper .

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Some of the lights in the room didn't work. The main plug-in, in the bathroom didn't work. They had to run an industrial extension cord. The shower was horrible. The water barley tricked out.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nnaw557
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

I am sorry that your stay was not as you expected we will address your issues with our staffs.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Sleeping in our car probably would have been better. The desk clerk was nice when we checked in but that's all I can say was nice about this place. The beds are old box spring mattresses that's worn completely out. The carpet was dirty and so was the bathroom floor. There was white powder behind the phone that by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Inell L
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a bad experience with us, I wish you would have said something about the room when you checked in we would have moved you to another room or given you a full refund.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Super 8 Biloxi was a super answer to our accommodation needs. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean and welcoming. Towels are adequate. Staff throughout the property were friendly and helpful. The pool property included a kiddie pool, general swimming pool, and a whirlpool, all set in a well-maintained fenced lounge area.. The beach beckoned from just across...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GrandParentsGo
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words.

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms are disgusting, don't waste the time booking here. U can hear the room next you every single word. The refrigerator are louder than the tv. And my wife raw several roaches. Don't waste ur money, stay elsewhere

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldExplorer850
salnazarali, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had a bad experience , I wish you would have said something about your room specially the fridge we could have changed you to a different room or change the refrigerator.

244 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Gulfview King Room (22)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
385 reviews
12.2 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
12.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
230 reviews
12.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
109 reviews
0.8 km away
Flamingo Beach Inn
Flamingo Beach Inn
#28 of 47 in Biloxi
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Biloxi

Address: 1870 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5208
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: $85 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Super 8 Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Super 8
Biloxi Super Eight
Super Eight Biloxi
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Would not stay in this hotel again”
569brendaw, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are none”
ronner2017, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here”
  • Nasty dirty shower
  • Ceiling in bathroom
  • Blood on sheet
  • Band aid on ceiling
  • Dirty blow Dryer
  • Hair in shower
  • This was our ac unit
  • Dirty toilet
rickeyb2013, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room on the south side”
  • shower head
  • wrong size
steadmanb2013, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“not very clean”
Traveling38915, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5