We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 116: English reviews
Thibodaux, Louisiana
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I choose this spot because it was only $70, I found it to be a decent hotel but I didn't like the fact that when we arrived after a 2 and a half hour drive and ready to take a shower they would not let us check in an hour early and I'm pretty sure the room was ready. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy54321
BiloxiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review. Check in time is 3pm to allow for cleaning of rooms from the prior evening, however, if a room is available, we gladly allow our guest to check in. In this case, we had full occupancy and didn't have anything ready. Our Jacuzzi room is usually the first to go on high occupancy...

Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

Expedia found this hotel because Super 8 lost our original reservation. By the time we arrived here we were hot, tired and not very happy. The lady working was Ms Orleans. She was the nicest lady and very helpful. She quickly got our rooms transferred at the request of Expedia. We got into our rooms and got ready to go...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tnot
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We really love to read reviews that compliment our team members! Thank you for your kind words for Orlean, we will surely let her know. See you next time and much appreciation for taking time to write a review. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior...

Osaka, Japan
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I use to stay at the casino hotels, but they have gotten expensive. I chose this time to go to a motel nearby and picked Scottish Inn from reading reviews and the ratings. This place is great because it is less than 10 minutes away from all the casinos in Biloxi. The price is really good compared to the $250...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tommy H
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for your concerns addressed. All the chairs are professionally steam cleaned last week, Room and corridors Carpets are also schedule to be cleaned. Pillows are also currently replaced. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer...

Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 4 July 2013

I stay here very often and I always enjoy my stay whether its a business trip or pleasure. The staff and management are very customer friendly. This hotel is a great value for the location. I often recommend this hotel. I do wish they had a pool area. If you dont want to stay at the casinos, stay here because...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MarioKing
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Mr.King, We are so glad to know you being a regular and a loyal guest. We are also glad to hear your compliments for staff and management. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will see...

Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 8 June 2013

another wonderful stay for the wife and i!!! great prices, good service, friendly staff, and first class continental breakfast! keep up the good work guys!!! the staff made us feel at home and always go the extra mile to provide quality service. just minutes away from world class casinos, beutiful beaches, and shopping to fit any need.

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Harley P
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay yet again! Thank you for your compliments and will be very happy to have you come back again next time!

Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 28 May 2013

The person who I spoke with on the phone - he was nice. The two women at the hotel not so much- The continental breakfasted consisted of cereal, small banana nut muffins, small pastries (raspberry and something else), coffee, juice, toast, and frozen waffles. In my opinion, not very appetizing at all. The room was on the second floor and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen4546
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were not satisfied and would like to respond on a few of your concerns and comments. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that this is an economy sector property. You are not going to receive the same amenities for the price that you pay as the Hilton or...

Reviewed 27 May 2013

So, first of all, we arrived around 9 pm, exhausted, ready to shower and sleep. After watching tv and showering, we saw 2 bedbugs on the bed!! Unfortunately, I had bedbugs 3 years ago in Amsterdam, and I KNOW that's what it was. Traumatized, we grabbed our stuff and went to the front desk to get a refund and alert...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Brussaw
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We apologize you did not enjoy your stay. Our pest control vendor examined the room as protocol and found no evidence of bed bug activity. Further, they found no other pest activity while doing a thorough investigation. As such, your assessment of this matter was incorrect. The name of our company is Presto-X with the invoice #8761462 dated 5/30/2013 for...

Georgetown, Canada
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Booked the room for a weekend while in Biloxi. Very nice place. Clean safe room, minutes from the casinos and shopping. Great price, booked on line no trouble at all. Will stay again if ever in the Biloxi area again.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank RickyLucy69
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for the review, we are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in Biloxi with our hotel. We look forward to having you come back again!

Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We booked a room at this establishment sight unseen as a place to stay for the night on the way from Ft Lauderdale FL to New Orleans. The staff was friendly, polite and full of southern hospitality! Our room was clean and quiet, and the price couldn't be beat. We accidently left behind a hat, and the staff inventoried it...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Genevieve7841
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We do have a lost and found and are happy that you were able to have your hat back! Please come back and see us again!

Paincourtville, Louisiana
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Every time we visit the gulf coast, our choice for lodging is the Scottish Inn. We have been staying there for quite a few years every trip, and we travel aprox. once monthly to Biloxi. The management and employees have all been extremely cooperative in addressing our every need, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. We particularly enjoy...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Anatole N
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay yet again. Thank you for continuing your patronage with Scottish Inn and Suites. Mr. John has been with us for a very long time, and we will pass on the fine compliments you have given him on his service to you. See you next month!

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
109 reviews
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#18 of 47 in Biloxi
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
11.7 km away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
11.7 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel, and is conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is also centrally located to all area attractions. We are just a short drive from Keesler Air Force Base, Keesler Medical Center, Beau Rivage, and Hard Rock Casino's. Other great attractions close by are Edgewater Mall, Premier Outlets, The Grand Theater, Gulf Coast Convention Center, and Jackson County Fairgrounds. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from, including the Waffle House and Denny’s, both within walking distance. This Inn require a $50 deposit for guests paying in cash or with a debit card. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: $77 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed near lobby which was convenient to coffee and parking.”
 of 5 bubbles marthao51, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“inside rooms, didn't see any room for trucks and trailers”
 of 5 bubbles johnbK8892PT, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else until they are done with the remodel”
 of 5 bubbles 651shariek, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in the center for a better wifi signal.”
 of 5 bubbles superpero, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“just avoid”
 of 5 bubbles 692nigelg, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5