We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Columbus

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Columbus
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 125: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Columbus
 Click to rate
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay at this establishment was horrible the front desk lady woman whatever she calls her self was very unprofessional i tried calling up to the hotel to speak to someone higher then her which would be her so called "GM" and i couldnt even speak with her concerning my issue because she would never get on the phone but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesliemorris1988
Chasity T, General Manager at Days Inn Columbus, responded to this review

I am very sorry your stay fell short with us. I did however try to locate you in our system, but I was unable to find anyone with the name in your email. I would like to be able to pull the invoice and see the night you stayed. I actually was here all day that Saturday and no one...

Anniston
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidaC7492MZ
Pearl, Mississippi
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mickeld2017
Chasity T, General Manager at Days Inn Columbus, responded to this review

Harrisonburg, Virginia
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank romanm787
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This was one of my worse stay at this hotel chain. Bed not clean, plastic pillows that was bursted and filling coming out all over, noise, breakfast, wow.....waffle maker not clean, had burned waffle mix all over it, coffee cold and the list goes on, the last time I will stay there!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eddied582
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Great guest service and the cleanliness of the room are the two most important things to me, and upon checking in I was greeted with a genuine smile from the from desk clerk Charity. She was attentive to my needs and made sure I would be satisfied with the room. She was also helpful with my questions and concerns and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle N
Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 9 December 2016

This was a nice hotel for us and pricey for the size town on a Saturday night. The room was clean and tidy, but the Telephone did not work and my spouse and I are mobility impaired. I could barely make it up the stairs. ALL of the SMOKING rooms (my Veteran spouse smokes) were on the 2nd Floor and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorianns490
Greenville, Mississippi
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z8896REjackieb
Morrow, Georgia
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Very clean hotel, located right off the expressway. plenty of restaurants, and activities to do great shopping nearby...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tobym799
Petal, Mississippi
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameshulsey

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
2.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbus
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Columbus
109 reviews
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Courtyard Columbus
Courtyard Columbus
#4 of 13 in Columbus
78 reviews
1.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Columbus

Address: 1133 Highway 45 North, Columbus, MS 39701
Region: United States > Mississippi > Columbus
Price Range: $83 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Columbus 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Columbus Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Columbus staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed on the ground floor, but all rooms looked to be in good order.”
 of 5 bubbles tylerb572, 16 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Do not stay in #110”
 of 5 bubbles JimF131, 12 May 2013 | Read review
2 of 2