We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 70: English reviews
Odessa
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Super friendly staff,clean and affordably priced motel is close to everything. Having a kitchen is great when you spend a week or more at a location. Super quiet and close to the newest casino on the coast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you next time you visit the Coast.

Reviewed 5 October 2016

It's an extended stay & that means they do not clean daily, nor do they exchange linens & towels....you have to take your items to the office and make the exchange yourself. If you want your room vacuumed or mopped, you request it. They do give you plays, cups , utensils and cookware since you cam cook in your room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LM P
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.

Reviewed 29 August 2016

For $70 a night you can't expect much. Cops chasing people through the parking lot at 9:30 at night was interesting. Bad water pressure in the shower, dirty toilet, poor air conditioning, and an uncomfortable mattress where the biggest problems. Oh and the house keeping barging in our room without even knocking. We were just sitting on the bed thinking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Oliver S
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you had during your recent stay with us. I will discuss items you mentioned with both housekeeping and maintenance. I would appreciate it if you would give me a call to discuss these problems since nothing was reported to the desk clerks. I can be reached at 228-396-5780. Again please accept our...

Brandon, MS
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Stayed there for a night when visiting the coast for a concert. Room was clean and quite comfortable. Lady at check in was very nice. Since we are seniors, she gave us a room close to the elevator because she didn't have any first floor rooms. Very considerate since we didn't think to ask for first floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kobijosie
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 20 August 2016

This is an older hotel, which accommodations are older which is all okay because the room I saw was very clean. But the smell when you walk into the room is a very molded smell as if the room has been flooded. I assume that the smell comes from the carpet which is old and dirty. Would be a great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank burrcache02
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Please accept my apology for any inconvenience during your recent stay. We are in the process of changing out some of our carpets and we do clean the carpets after any long term stay 7 days or longer. The remaining rooms get cleaned every quarter. All of our carpets where cleaned by the end of July. We do hope that...

Ohio
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

The best feature of this hotel was that it offered a kitchen to make meals. While it advertised a full kitchen the stove was basically a hot plate and no oven. The room was reasonably clean but could probably use a renovation. Considering the reasonable cost, this room well met our needs for our Biloxi stay. I would return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WestSideGal
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 12 August 2016

Staying here for quite some time on a business trip and I'm definitely regretting this decision. The room is okay. It's very small but it does the job. It's fairly clean and the small kitchenette is definitely nice. When I first got here the fridge didn't work...got a new one. At the same time the internet didn't work...30 minutes on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew R
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I have discussed the information you provided with our internet provider and am in the process of updating our existing equiptment.

Durham, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2016

My partner and I stayed for a week at this facility when we went to Biloxi, MS for his 62nd birthday celebration. It was the perfect crashing pad after a busy day of sight-seeing, eating, and shopping. The price for a week's stay was great. The suite was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. The bed was perfect. Cable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony B
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed yourself while with us and hope to see you again soon.

LAFAYETTE
Reviewed 20 June 2016

My wife and I were in the Biloxi area with another couple for a concert at a one of the many casinos in the area.The location of the Suburban Extended Stay was a short drive from the concert, so I checked the reviews on TripAdvisor and all but one were good reviews. To the gentleman that gave the poor review,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Imaspacecowboy
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in the area.

Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

It was way better than I thought it was gone be our room was clean smaller than what I expected but it was fine for us. We recommend this hotel it's close to the highway and like 10-15 mins away from the beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica J
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
2.0 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.4 km away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
4.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
4.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
3.1 km away
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located one mile from the beautiful Mississippi Gulf Coast beaches, near Casinos, and the Kessler airforce base, the Suburban Extended Stay® Hotel is the perfect hotel for business and leisure travelers. This D'lberville, MS hotel is minutes from area casinos, including Beau Rivage Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, IP Casino Biloxi, Boomtown Casino, Biloxi, Isle of Capri Casino, Palace Casino and Grand Biloxi Casino. Keesler Air Force Base is within three miles and Gulf Islands Waterpark (seasonal) is just a short drive away. The Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport is 18 miles away. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Visitors will also enjoy browsing the many different shopping areas. Several beaches are within two miles of the hotel. Guests of this D'lberville, MS hotel will enjoy extended-stay amenities like: Well-equipped kitchens, Weekly housekeeping service, Free premium cable television with HBO , 32" LCD Flat Panel TV, On-site guest laundry facilities, Business Center, Free wireless high-speed Internet access, Fitness Room. All spacious guest rooms have kitchens complete with two-burner cooktops, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, cookware, dishes and utensils. In addition, all rooms include hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and free expanded cable television. Some rooms also have work desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested.Be sure to take advantage of the on-site guest laundry facilities. An exercise room is located on the property for our guests' convenience. Guests will also be able to take advantage of our business center with copy and fax services. The hotel offers economical daily and weekly rates. Whether you're traveling to the D'iberville and Biloxi areas for business or pleasure, make the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel your home away from home. We have just what you need and offer a great value over a longer stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Address: 10221 Rodriguez St, D'Iberville, MS 39540-4820
Region: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Price Range: $77 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay d Iberville
d Iberville Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can cook in the room....”
 of 5 bubbles 459lmp, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see your room first before you check in. If you book before traveling are when there.”
 of 5 bubbles burrcache02, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Quiter in section above laundry/"gym"”
 of 5 bubbles 593matthewr, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the opposite side of the building from I-110.”
 of 5 bubbles Imaspacecowboy, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't forget to bring your own shower chair in case this hotel doesn't have it.”
 of 5 bubbles D89XTchristinec, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay