We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 6 hotels in D'Iberville

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

81 reviews
Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good23%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (81)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
29
19
15
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
19
15
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desk staffstay there againfirst floorshort drivefull kitchencoaststovehurricanepupsbiloxigulfcookwareacrenovationhighwayshopping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

2 Adults, 2 dogs, 1 full sized bed. There was absolutely no room for us. We ended up letting one of our pups sleep on the bed with us. The room was musty and the AC is right on top of the bed. The bathroom...More

Thank Anabelle L
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'IbervilleResponded 30 December 2016

HI Anabella, Please accept my sincere apology for your inconvenience during your stay. We do have rooms with two beds for a few dollars more than the single that would have been a little roomer. I would love to speak with you about your stay...More

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Super friendly staff,clean and affordably priced motel is close to everything. Having a kitchen is great when you spend a week or more at a location. Super quiet and close to the newest casino on the coast

Thank John L
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'IbervilleResponded 1 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you next time you visit the Coast.

Reviewed 5 October 2016

It's an extended stay & that means they do not clean daily, nor do they exchange linens & towels....you have to take your items to the office and make the exchange yourself. If you want your room vacuumed or mopped, you request it. They do...More

Thank LM P
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'IbervilleResponded 1 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.

Reviewed 29 August 2016

For $70 a night you can't expect much. Cops chasing people through the parking lot at 9:30 at night was interesting. Bad water pressure in the shower, dirty toilet, poor air conditioning, and an uncomfortable mattress where the biggest problems. Oh and the house keeping...More

1  Thank Oliver S
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'IbervilleResponded 30 August 2016

Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you had during your recent stay with us. I will discuss items you mentioned with both housekeeping and maintenance. I would appreciate it if you would give me a call to discuss these problems since nothing was...More

Reviewed 20 August 2016

Stayed there for a night when visiting the coast for a concert. Room was clean and quite comfortable. Lady at check in was very nice. Since we are seniors, she gave us a room close to the elevator because she didn't have any first floor...More

Thank kobijosie
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'IbervilleResponded 30 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

PreviousNext
12345617
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Bathroom (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite