We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Home2 Suites Biloxi North \/ D\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

506 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 506: English reviews
Start your review of Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was a great relaxing place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to others. I will definitely stay here again when i'm in the area. The Hotel is pet friendly, although i didn't have a pet with me at the time.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark m
Atlanta, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was for the longest time under the impression that La Quinta was a superior hotel .But , having stayed at the Hilton 2 suites , in Cartersville GA , and now in Biloxi MS , I can finally say that this hotel is just awesome . Great rooms ... nice looking hotel inside ... efficient kitchenette with a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexander S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Dear Alexander, We appreciate you taking the time to share with our viewers how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being a new "FAN" of the Home2 Suites by Hilton Brand and happy that our hotel will be your new home away from home when traveling to Biloxi! Sincerely, Stefanie

United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel met my expectations. I enjoyed my stay. The lobby and rooms were really clean and neat. The complimentary breakfast fell below my expectations. The food could have been a lot better. Overall, my experience was really good. I would rate the hotel a 4.5 on a 5 point scale.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 103tracieh
Raleigh, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here with 19 teens and everything seemed to go well. Although we had a few difficulties, we adjusted with the help of the staff. The staff treated our teens respectfully and the teens behaved well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O1684OHannas
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to here we were able to work through your difficulties. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences that may have incurred during your stay. Sincerely, Stefanie

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Home2 proved to be a convenient location to stay at a value price for a weekend of gaming on the Biloxi Coast. Straight down the freeway to all the casinos, without the coast traffic. Parking is the minimum necessary for the numbers of rooms. So, if trailer people hog multiple parking spots, some guests will be SOL. Located behind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RawLand13
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted you found our location to be convenient for your leisure travels and that our studio suites were perfect for your length of stay. We apologize for any troubles you incurred regarding parking during your stay and are revising a plan so that we may communicate with...

Odessa, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently started a new job, so buying a house takes a minimum of 45 days, we decided to stay at a Home2, best decision ever, this really was our home for 2 months. Yea! The staff, location, cooking amenities all were just what we needed to make us feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren R
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Dear Darren R., Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your extended stay with us. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide comfortable accommodations during your recent situation while waiting to close on your new home. We appreciate the kind words and appreciate your business. Sincerely, Stefanie

Waynesboro, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very Friendly staff. Nice fitness / excercise room. Great location for shopping / dining / gambling / beach. Breakfast was good. Rooms were spacious and very clean. We will surely stay at this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4087SQkeving
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for being a valued guest and we appreciate your kind review regarding your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Stefanie

Grayson, La
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for a one night business trip. The property was extremely clean, and the check in and out process was very efficient. All of the staff I came into contact with was very friendly, and the front desk clerk during my departure was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here to anyone

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mitchbratton
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you Mitch for taking the time to share your recent experience with our viewers. We appreciate your kind words and recommendations to everyone to stay with us. We are happy you have found your new home away from home when traveling to the area on business. Sincerely, Stefanie

Houma, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was perfect except that the pool is covered all winter. We have been here numerous times since they covered it in the fall and wished so many times that it wasnt covered so that we could sit out there in the afternoons and evening. Pool looks horrible with that cover on it. I dont remember it being covered last...

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah Z
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you Deborah Z. for taking the time to share with our viewers about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you have stayed with us numerous times and appreciate your loyalty to our Home2. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences regarding the pool closer and now it is standard policy that the pool...

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well located for our purpose. Staff was very nice and professional. Rooms clean and well maintained, entire property was nice and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.Easy highway access going east or west.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill N
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you Bill N. for taking the time to share with our viewers that you had a great stay with us! We appreciate your kind words of encouragement about our location, staff and accommodations. Come back a see us soon when traveling through the area. Sincerely, Stefanie

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
1.3 km away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
7.1 km away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
735 reviews
5.1 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
0.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
7.0 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Address: 3810 Promenade Parkway, D'Iberville, MS 39540-5364
Region: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Price Range: $160 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Odd numbered rooms will have a lot of LOUD pickup noise from the highway and ramps. Even numbered rooms face the much quieter parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles RawLand13, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“So far all the rooms have been great !”
 of 5 bubbles 947alexanders, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms near the stairs as the stair doors slam shut at all hours.”
 of 5 bubbles Ticner58, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“To reduce noise, choose a room on the 5th floor away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles java3882, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 521 has a view of the interstate, lol.”
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
 of 5 bubbles JElliottHarris, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5