We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 232: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
 Click to rate
Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have been staying in motels for more than 50 years in the United States and Canada. This was the worst experience ever. Entering the room, the smoke smell was overwhelming. Burnt spots on the curtains, carpet and bedspread. Bed was completely worn out with lumps and holes. Room generally was horribly dirty. We refused to use the shower. Door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmjweir
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience while staying with us, we hope that if we were informed of the condition of the room, that we offer to take care of what we could, or offered you another room to look at. This is not the standard of service that we like to offer our guests.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at this hotel. The room was clean, standard beds, not double or queen. Older hotel, good value for the money. Breakfast was very nice, fresh fruit waffles, cereals, hot coffee and water for tea. The Television in lobby was placed in an unusual spot, really only able to view if sitting on the couch in...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Anne V
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment and rate you stay with us, we are happy to see that you enjoyed it.

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M608HHmelissat
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Columbia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4krystalw
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Triangle, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room we got smelled of mildew and the carpet looked like it had never been cleaned. The beds were all rumpled like they had already been used. We were given a room on the front that got all the interstate traffic sounds so sleeping was not optimal. When we went down to get the 'free breakfast', the doors were...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharonsU1887QK
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience while staying with us, this is not the standard of service that we like to offer our guests. We do lock the lobby at dark and unlock at 6am, we should have informed of that during the check in. We shall look into why no one was at the desk, at times they do...

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They make me feel comfortable. Rate is right. Upgraded their tv channels. I love it.never had any problems

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E9214HSrichards
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay, we are happy to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We shall look forward to seeing you again , we shall pass your comments on to our team members.

Somerset
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W7591DQlindaw
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed 10 nights at this hotel, exploring the Gautier-Ocean Springs-Biloxi area on my bicylce. On the positive side: (1) My room was comfortable and cleaned properly every day. (2) Breakfast is good with warm waffles, a variety of fruit (!), yoghurt and cereals. (3) It's one of your cheapest options in the area. The staff was okay: some people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zeeburger1970
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment and rate your stay with us, we hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in the USA.

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S5694ESrobinw
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Biloxi
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 298mylindat
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.9 km away
Days Inn Ocean Springs
Days Inn Ocean Springs
#5 of 9 in Ocean Springs
158 reviews
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
4.6 km away
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
#6 of 9 in Ocean Springs
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565-9571
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range: $63 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dirty rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles bein2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good handicap room”
 of 5 bubbles 383vickief, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms feature the sound of 2nd floor travelers walking in their rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles DIxiehollins, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The back of the motel is quieter. Try to get the parking spot by the back entrance to the lobby so you feel safe(er) leaving your vehicle”
 of 5 bubbles Mominator2016, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead”
 of 5 bubbles johnq493, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5