We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson\/Pearl
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 326: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
 Click to rate
Jackson, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Pot holes in parking lot, floors were dirty, elevator had mud on floor for 3 days. Food was cold, restaurant service slow and inaccurate, lobby staff not friendly. I always stay at Hilton Garden Inns, but this one in Jax, Mississippi is illkept and poorly staffed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank loriannf2017
Bedford, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 17 February 2017

The Hilton Garden Inn, Pearl, MS, was excellent. The staff was very accommodating to the guest needs. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast buffet. An excellent place to stay. While the pool was not open, it appeared to be a very nice pool area and the fitness center was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherryandgarryh
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

Olive Branch, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Business trip. This was s good location for finding decent eats. Staff was helpful getting me an additional stay as I failed to book online the correct number of days. Fortunately they were not overbooked. No diamond recognition but overall completely satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I8494QOcharlesk
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

Jarreau, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay was excellent. Have stayed numerous times and will stay again. The hotel staff was very informative and the bar tender was one of the best I have ever had. Breakfast was great but I was always ask about a breakfast coupon of which I have never obtained apparently.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerryj70
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

Bradley, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At check in we were not given "free breakfast" coupons, and we were told we would be on a list for free breakfast in the morning. The halls were dirty and need to be vacuumed when we went to our room. Our room was within feet of an interstate highway. We heard semis all night long! This property is closer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen_M_54
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon arrival in the evening around 7pm, we were greeted by a friendly gentleman at the desk, but soon found out he had very little training in what actually should be going on in a hotel. He stated that we were Diamond members, but he had run out of breakfast coupons and said he could upgrade our room. We got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fdm0929
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Home
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staying at HGI a lot while traveling, I get a chance to,compare l to the other. From the instant I walking into this one, I knew they were special. Friendly and service oriented people from the room cleaners who went out of her way to locate and clean a room I would like ( I arrived early) to the desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hotelmavin
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

oxford, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

worst hotel bed in 10 years the mattress was extremely worn and slumping on both sides plus housekeeping did not service the room during our two day stay. This stay is definitely not comparable to other HGI hotels that I haveused

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R8578VSjamesc
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We visited to plan our wedding and ended up booking the Garden Inn as the venue for our wedding and reception. The staff was friendly and helpful in the process. Friends and family will be staying at the hotel as well based on our recommendation.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H4886HZpatriciar
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Wish a Complimentary Breakfast would have been included with room prices. There was a breakfast restaurant you could purchase from in front lobby but I think it was a little pricey for families already staying.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pc4700

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.7 km away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Address: 438 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Price Range: $137 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl Hotel Pearl
Hilton Garden Inn Pearl
Hilton Pearl
Pearl Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Paragould, United States
over a year ago
Paragould, United States
over a year ago
Kalamazoo
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the side that does not face the interstate!”
 of 5 bubbles Allen_M_54, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Interstate is very close to the hotel, so suggest a room on opposite side.”
 of 5 bubbles fdm0929, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Even number rooms are adjacent to I-20. Recommend off number rooms for less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles sherryandgarryh, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Quite and nice restaurant on site. Courteous staff, including housekeeping.”
 of 5 bubbles 940micheleh, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“DON'T stay in a room near I-20”
 of 5 bubbles misteron2014, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5