We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

PricelineUS$84*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$113*
US$84*
Great Deal
US$87*
US$87*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

971 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 965: English reviews
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Really nice hotel. The service was great. The breakfast was awesome. The only complaint I have was that the bed was so hard and uncomfortable. We were fighting over who got the pull out couch. Also, the pool was really small for that size of the hotel, but that's not something anyone there had any control over.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 180katielc
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear 180katielc, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the comments as they are a tool to help us grow and provide better service to our guests. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay however I am disheartened to hear your bed was uncomfortable during your stay. Our beds are adjustable to make them...

Denver
Reviewed 16 June 2016

A clean and nice hotel. The rooms have a microwave, mini fridge and single serve coffee maker. The staff was excellent. Very nice and I felt very safe and taken care of. I was told that it was close to Ferguson and that I should have stayed somewhere else. Frankly, that was nonsense. It was a great location, right off...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Melissa M, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I appreciate the warm comments about the amenities in your room as we strive to provide the best for our guests. I am glad you felt safe and had a nice, quiet stay during your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back the next time...

Bloomington, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We use this hotel every time we fly out of St. Louis. The rates are good, the hotel condition and staff is top notch. The shuttle service is always on-time and the service is outstanding! The only negative comment is that our bed was much like concrete!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Curt N
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Curt N, I am glad we have a loyal customer in you. Thank you for continually staying with us as we appreciate your loyalty. I am glad we continually provide you outstanding service and you enjoy coming back here every time you fly out. I do apologize about your bed during your stay this time. The beds are adjustable...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The accommodations for the stay and fly value are excellent. The hotel had a restaurant where we could have dinner and drinks. Then we took the shuttle in the morning and when we returned the shuttle was waiting out side the door of the terminal for us. It was a safe and newer place in st. Louis. It was a...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V918BXsandrah
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear V918BXsandrah, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear you enjoyed using the stay and fly package to leave your vehicle here during your time away. I am glad the shuttle service worked for your needs and you were able to enjoy a nice dinner and drinks before you left town....

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Satyed at this hotel loved the price for the weekend. We wer disappointed it was not completely like the rest of the Garden Inns. When we arrived there were no luggage carts at the front so I asked the front desk clerk and his response to me is your lucky if the guests ever bring them back uop front so...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericaU5534KL
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear EricaU5534KL, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the warm comments about the breakfast staff and I am glad you enjoyed your stay over all. I am very disheartened to hear your overall stay was not as good as your breakfast service was. I do apologize we did not have someone locate...

Olney, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We booked the park and fly package and were very pleased. Place was nice and clean, shuttle service was prompt coming and going, staff was very nice. Beds and pillows were perfect. Wish we were there longer, came in late, left early. Will stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbies378
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Debbie S, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on trip advisor. We appreciate the warm comments about the shuttle and staff being so nice. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Michigan, United States
Reviewed 14 June 2016

This hotel was located in the best location for my training at a nearby business. The grounds and building are newer and beautiful. There isn't much in the way of businesses and dining in the immediate area, but that was fine for me. Housekeeping was great. Good coffee and a fridge in the room. Internet worked fine.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Michael M, Thank you for taking the time to reveiw us on Tripadvisor. I appreciate the warm comments about the coffee and fridge in the room. We hope to see you back soon!

Moweaqua
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Clean, friendly staff, comfy room, Keurig, and 2 minutes from the airport. My family took the shuttle at 5am with no issues. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I wasn't there for very long but truly enjoyed the short stay!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn L
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Dawn L, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We appreciat the warm comments and I am very happy you found the hotel to be clean and friendly. We are very proud of our room ammeneties including the Keurig coffee maker and are glad you enjoyed it as well. Thank you again and we hope...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The Price was $89/night with my military rate so I stayed here. At first glsnce, the hotel was really nice: convenient to the airport, clean, lots of prople hsving dinner in the restaraunt, friendly staff: all good. But this hotel lost me when I went to bed. I prefer firm beds but this bed was like sleeping on a piece...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffanyb493
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear TiffanyB493, Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor. I am very sorry to hear that your beds were uncomfortable during your stay. I am however happy to hear that staff was all friendly and good during your stay. Our beds are adjustable and it seems that during your stay there may have been a malfunction...

Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Our room was clean, comfortable, and very nice. The thing that made this property stand out was the great customer service! Mary (@ the front desk) went above and beyond to help us and has a cheerful attitude the entire time. If we are ever back in St Louis, this is where we will stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas W
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Thomas W, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on Tripadvisor. I am very pleased you had a great stay. Thank you for your warm comments. I am very glad to hear Mary went above and beyond and made your stay excellent.

132 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
3.8 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
2.6 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
888 reviews
8.4 km away
Clayton Plaza Hotel
Clayton Plaza Hotel
#3 of 5 in Clayton
935 reviews
26.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $130 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be prepared for a cool pool, but the hot tub was nice.”
cindyc214, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room away from the highway.”
Al_n_Suzy_13, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose the rooms toward the back of the hotel...they offer a view to a nice park and green belt.”
caroatbastrop, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Suites are great and provide a lot of space for families.”
Waterpklover, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
sashroch, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$84* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$87
Booking.comUS$87
CancelonUS$113
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates