We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Bonne Terre

CancelonUS$66*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$68*
US$66*
Great Deal
US$68*
US$68*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Bonne Terre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bonne Terre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 253: English reviews
Kansas city kansas
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Was not happy got checked into a dirty room don't know if they redid the beds didn't get offer a discount on the room or anything to make my stay better and had to ask for towels

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamessY9597CB
Sparks
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethpargeter
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

The outlet plugs in my room need replaced as both my items to plug in were very loose and would not charge. The indoor pool was cold. The room was spacious though and had 2 good night's rest. OK for the price, just need some upgrades.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank okyooper1
INDEPENDENCE
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Viva W
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Vacaville, California
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Great hotel conveniently located right on Hwy 67 at Bonne Terre exit one hour from St. Louis airport. Visited family who said, "No, no to other hotel in town." They were right. Super 8 staff upgraded our room and reduced reservation price. Not all rooms equipped alike. Ours was large with mini fridge, small flat screen TV, safe, large lounge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielh318
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you were happy with your experience and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 16 April 2016

First off - check your bill before you leave. I overheard someone asking about a "safe charge" while eating breakfast. Sure enough, when I asked for my bill, there was an extra charge for using the in-room safe, which I had not used. It appears that they add that to everyone automatically. This is pretty close to fraud, and is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Waukesha_Bob
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize that you were not thrilled about your experience and hope this does not discourage future visits: we'd love to have you visit again. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

Union, Missouri
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

My husband & I stayed here for two nights. We don't usually stay at Super 8s but since we were part of a group, this was it. Our room was comfortable & quiet. I was worried it wouldn't be quiet because we were near the soda machine but all was well. I am quite particular about cleanliness in hotels &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wavetosea
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We always love to hear that guests had a great experience during their time with us. We would also like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!! Kelley Kendle-Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2016

The accessible bathroom was fantastic, and made my stay. The rest of the room was basic, but was perfectly acceptable. The only negative of my stay was that as I left the room around midday each day, my room wasn't made in the three nights I was there. The front desk staff were always pleasant when I was on my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank handicappedtravel
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for your room not being attended to on a daily basis; I will be looking into this. We would like to thank you for your kind words and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a Super...

Papillion, Nebraska
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan A
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Mountain Home, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Average motel, nothing spectacular. Mattress needs changing, it has the inherent low spot in the middle, on one side, where everyone likes to sit

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinhB8340UP
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are currently in the process of remodeling and upgrading several things throughout our property and are in hopes you are able to enjoy these on future visits. We would like to thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and look forward to seeing you again....

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonne Terre
18.6 km away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
81 reviews
14.8 km away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
72 reviews
18.1 km away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
16.8 km away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
404 reviews
35.6 km away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located just off of Hwy 67. Our rooms are spacious and clean. We have an indoor pool. There are several places to dine within walking distance. We are less than a mile from the Famous Bonne Terre Mines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonne Terre

Address: 8 Northwood St, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628-1367
Region: United States > Missouri > Bonne Terre
Price Range: $87 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonne Terre 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre Super Eight
Bonne Terre Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the room before you take it so you can see if it is clean or actually a smoking room.”
cindyshocklee, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had pond side with window that opened.”
danielh318, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The king suite is amazing!”
862cynthiah, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here..”
bobkat45, 15 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Every room is great”
rickbrowers874, 13 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$66* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$68
Booking.comUS$68
TripAdvisorUS$68
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates