We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

French Quarter Resort

#41 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
08/05/2017 09/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
French Quarter Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 203: English reviews
Start your review of French Quarter Resort
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. It was furnished nicely and it was very clean. The grounds were also very well kept. The location was excellent. We would definitely return to this resort in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sgc777
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was great. Great beds. Overall a grate trip. If I go back, I would like to stay at the same place. Great location. Right in the middle of the action. Easy to get from this location to anywhere in Branson.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack W
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was nice, and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. It was still cold so, pool was closed. Hot tub was open but did not used it. The place is on one of the main streets, which made it easy to get to places.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank badroom33454
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were able to get a 1 bedroom full kitchen condo 7 nights for $299 thru Heroes Vacation Club. Condo was clean, comfortable and modern. Staff was friendly. We did not take advantage of the ticket discounts/ RCI tour.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sammegsmom
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean and fun. Well working and appointed kitchen. Good beds. Very well located. We were very pleased. Nice to have a living room and two bedrooms. Cute patio. Very quite and updated. Two bathrooms rocked.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina C
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved our visit, French Quarters is convient to everything we wanted, condo was very high class, very clean, kitchen was well stocked, and open concept, so whoever is working in kitchen can be included with family in living area, great grandson loved his on room.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 871rosemaryr
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Sanger, Texas
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We stayed at this location on an exchange vacation, and we were very pleased with the resort. Had a minor issue with a light bulb, and maintenance was very quick to remedy the situation. On our check out day, all of the sofas and chairs were being replaced. Just my luck to be a day late for the good stuff,...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jwperkins76
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Memphis
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Very nice for the price!!! It's basically an apartment, very spacious. We had a one bedroom, full kitchen, large balcony, washer n dryer... all the amenities of home!!! It's in a central location about 10 min from Branson Landing!!! Overall, an excellent choice!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank missacooney
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Stay away from this place and all owned by their parent company Spinnaker Resorts like the plauge! They are a time share scam company. Unfortunately they run their hotels with the same integrity they try to trap unsuspecting seniors with a ''cheap''' vacation. I booked our stay in a 1 bedroom King room through Travelocity. It was not a king...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricky S
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

Ricky S. we are sorry to hear that your expectations and experience while staying at French Quarter Resort were unsatisfactory. It is never our Team’s desire to see a guest leave dissatisfied and having unresolved concerns. We do not hide the fact that as a Spinnaker affiliated resort we certainly are a Timeshare facility. However, by you booking on-line, taking...

Platte City, Missouri
Reviewed 12 March 2017

The condo was very nice. Living area was roomy and attractive with comfortable furniture. Beautiful patio. Bedroom was small with only a double bed. We had all flat screen TVs and a blue ray player provided in the living room. Playground was life saver for grandkids. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pccal
Scott W, General Manager at French Quarter Resort, responded to this review

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
08/05/2017 09/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.9 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.1 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.0 km away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
2.5 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
774 reviews
1.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
French Quarter Resort is in the center of numerous Branson attractions within walking distance of RFD-TV the Theater, IMAX, the World's Largest Toy Museum, and White Water Park. The French Quarter Resort is a fully furnished vacation resort that offers a comfortable stay after a day of entertainment and play. Other nearby famous Branson attractions are The Track 5, Andy’s Famous Frozen Custard, the Titanic Museum Attraction and Lost Treasure Golf. For the best prices on show and attraction tickets ask to speak to our local show and attraction experts at Branson Ticket Deal. We look forward to seeing you upon your next trip to beautiful Branson, Missouri! ... more   less 

Additional Information about French Quarter Resort

Address: 3706 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-3558
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $115 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — French Quarter Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your French Quarter Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
French Quarter Hotel Branson
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from French Quarter Resort staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Bon Aqua, Tennessee
8 days ago
Bon Aqua, Tennessee
8 days ago
Houston, Texas

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from French Quarter Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for 2 bedrooms.”
pccal, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“quick acces to bussines 76 strip and a lot of the theaters”
PACOColumbiaMo, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room needs to be check by cleaning help the day someone is expected to occupy...that way bathroom, etc. will be clean. I went out and bought Clorex wipes to clean the room up.”
nyc1232016, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“extremely nice and clean with comfortable beds and chairs and sofa”
Donna1943, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would prefer one of the upper level condos. There are elevators so you do not have to climb stairs.”
bjohn2015, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotwire.com
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates