We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 159: English reviews
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was fine. However, if you leave anything behind you can forget getting it back. My issue is I left an item of clothing on my visit. When I called I left a message w/housekeeping and never got a return call and ended up calling a total of 6 times. They kept saying they had to check with this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank philco345
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're glad you appreciated the accommodations at Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Sorry to hear of the frustration you experienced trying to track down an item left in your unit. We regularly receive items including passports, phones, tablets, laptops, sunglasses, medicines, and medical equipment, which we hold to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We got a good deal, but I still wish we wouldn't have stayed here. We check out tomorrow and I can't wait. I don't usually write bad reviews but felt I had to warn others. First off the place is so run down and dirty. We got in and the shower curtain was disgusting. The oven and cook top were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tara S
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We hate to hear about your disappointment with Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. We sent you an e-mail in hopes of addressing your experience more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

Severn Bridge, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The unit we were in was very old. Although a few things had been updated most were unacceptable. We sat on the kitchen chairs as the couch was yucky. There was no internet in the unit. We had to go to the lobby and even there it was very slow or didn't work. Our telephone did not work and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarolH5970
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with your stay at Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and have plenty of fun things to do. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Expanding Internet coverage is one of the initiatives...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very quite location. Condo was a little dated. Several of the sink and bath knobs can off, need to be tightened down. The bedroom blinds were broken and would not adjust as the adjusting rod was missing. The unit did not have a washer and dryer. There was free washers and dryers near each set of buildings that were fairly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank glf3flyer
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're glad you enjoyed the peaceful surroundings at Holiday Hills Resort! Our setting provides for a quiet getaway, just a short drive from all the fun of Branson. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any issues right away. Sorry to hear of the shortfalls you encountered. There are lots of...

Columbia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A little off the "beaten" path, but resort staff were very patient in getting me to the property. One word of caution: if you leave anything behind, you are liable to not get any money returned. I had a two (2) dollar bill I had placed in my shaving kit that we missed packing as we were loading up to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J3236TRrichardd
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're glad you found our staff to be helpful in directing you to Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests have comfortable accommodations and receive outstanding service. It's unfortunate that such a sentimental item was lost in the rush to pack up for home. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future getaway to...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When you walk in to register, it definitely is plain compared to what it used to be as silverleaf resorts....condo owner. But great service still! Checkin was smooth, a gentleman from new Mexico (name badge) helped us, I forget his name, so friendly! Didn't get to utilize indoor pool. But I like it! Thanks for adding wifi to ambassador suites!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelercd
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Hills Resort! It's our goal to provide comfortable accommodations and plenty of fun things to do. Your kind words will be passed along to the team, so that the gentleman from New Mexico can be acknowledged for his great service to you! There are lots of exciting things planned for Holiday Hills...

Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall it was a very good trip and enjoyed our stay. Kitchen items need to be updated i.e. could not make a pot of soup had to go and buy a pot to prepare. In addition a full size of salt and pepper should be provided what was placed in unit was a joke (enough for a one person usage)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J5087GVthomask
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Hills Resort! It's our goal to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and lots of fun things to do. Some kitchen items are provided at check-in time to help you get settled in. These are not designed to supply an entire stay. Since many items cannot be reused once opened,...

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We were in building 42 which is not in the gated area. The outside did not look anything like the pictures on the web site. I had read that this property was undergoing renovation this summer, this is still going on, although it did not bother us except for some driveways being closed. I don't believe the unit we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Therressa H
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate all of your great feedback about Holiday Hills Resort! The guest experience is sometimes best expressed by our guests themselves, and we're grateful that you took time to provide your detailed comments. There are many exciting things planned for Holiday Hills over the next few years, so we hope you'll be back to see us again soon, and...

Florence, Alabama
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

We booked this resort months ago. A week prior to check-in, I noticed so many bad reviews and became very nervous about what I would find. Contrary to those many bad reviews, we found our unit to be in excellent condition!!!! Honestly, I was looking for negatives and they just weren't there. We love clean and found it here. If...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PLR9999
Moline, Illinois
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were lovely and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious and more than adequate. The staff was excellent and more than met our needs. The washer and dryer were a nice plus and we enjoyed having the quiet so we could relax once we came back at night. The stores where we could pick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn K

108 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson
6.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
8.0 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
9.3 km away
French Quarter Resort
French Quarter Resort
#40 of 145 in Branson
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 km away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
21.0 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ozark Mountain Resort
7.1 km away
Foxborough Resort
Foxborough Resort
#109 of 145 in Branson
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lively family fun in the Ozarks. More than 50 live theaters and abundance of family activities make Branson one of the top vacation destinations in the Midwest. The sprawling and relaxing Holiday Hills Resort is located on the shore of Lake Taneycomo in the heart of the Ozark Mountains. Plus, it's just few minutes outside downtown Branson. The city is famous for its incredible variety of family friendly live entertainment year-round. From country to folk music, rising stars to old favorites, dance shows to dinner theater, it can all be found here. But there's so much more! Attractions like Silver Dollar City amusement park, ziplining adventures and watersports in the area keep the fun going. On the resort, we have plenty of outdoor activities for the entire family including an 18-hole championship golf course, catch-and-release fish pond and much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Address: 2380 East Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Number of rooms: 110
Also Known As:
Holiday Hills Resort And Golf Club Hotel Branson
Holiday Hills Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some units are wheelchair accessible (not all). I did not see a tennis court.”
 of 5 bubbles philco345, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Be sure your unit had been updated.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolH5970, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevators so if you have mobility issues, make certain they have a wlak-in unit for you when you reserve.”
 of 5 bubbles JimKirkwood, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay in this resort again”
 of 5 bubbles redmtceo, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Blue Ridge are old and disappointing. You want condos or Presidential Fairways”
 of 5 bubbles rosannew351, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5