We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Seasons Inn

1360 West Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn)
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • British Invasion
    0.9 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Pool
Reviewed 29 November 2016
Not Bad at All!
What a hidden gem! It is a no frills hotel, but clean... more
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 44: English reviews
Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very dirty to begin with. I stayed one night before moving on and when I checked out I realized I left my 24watt Apple charget plugged in by the bed so I asked if I could go back and get it. When I got back to the room the housekeeper had already (in 5 minutes) cleaned the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BradC2010
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I really dislike the story this party is telling. This party was gone (left property)after checking out for at least 20 minutes, when he returned he was given a key to check the room. The housekeeper said he was accused and in the conversation with the housekeeper told him he would give him $30 so he could buy a charger...

Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

What a hidden gem! It is a no frills hotel, but clean, comfortable, pet friendly quiet. We had a king room across from pool which was closed for the season. The room was quite nice, clean and bed was very comfortable. There was no coffee maker in room but i had my mini travel keriug. Breakfast was average. Biscuits and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roadranger22
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I have to Thank You for your kind words, this is greatly appreciated.

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Booked on Travelocity. Mother is chronically disabled. Wife recovering from hip surgery. Requested lower floor rooms. Desk clerk said she had worked hard to get our three rooms together ROOMS WERE ON 2ND FLOOR! I was told all rooms were booked but the place had vacancies everywhere on the ground floor! Negatives: 1. Rooms didn't have cups in ice buckets....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sincalljc
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you have to exaggerate your concerns. At the time that I received your reservation we had no ground level rooms left. I was able to get your rooms side by side. The "available rooms he is referring to either had reservations on them or were not able to be rented. We do not have phones...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Our room had 2 pillows that literally had mold on them. Room was very dirty, empty cans of cat food under the beds. The breakfast was not good and honestly would have been afraid to eat after the room being so dirty. Price was good, but I would not recommend to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Fordland, Missouri
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for my sister in law's wedding and thought the hotel was nice for the money. The room was very clean and quiet. I was a little scared about staying here after some of the reviews I read but we were pleasantly surprised. It is an old hotel and could use some updates. There wasn't a coffee pot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon N
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I greatly appreciate you positive attitude. We do have coffee pots by request. I try to let it be known that we are considered a 2 star motel. We are dated and do not have all the latest amenities, but we are comfortable, with a decent breakfast for a reasonable price.

Sutherlin, Oregon
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This is an inexpensive hotel. Very clean room in a good location. The room was quiet and close to attractions. The WiFi did not work well - just about not at all. All in all for the cost this was a great hotel. Would stay again if in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David D
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response.

Reviewed 19 July 2016

The title of my review should say it all. When my girlfriend and I checked in, we were barely greeted by the hotel clerk, who happened to have a flesh wound on the temple of her face. Our room smelled like an over-dose of cleaning products, and we were horrified to find blood stains on the inside of the bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael B
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I was not aware of this . But I am glad she did the right thing to refund your money.

Lebanon, Missouri
Reviewed 11 July 2016

This property is a bit dated, but our room was clean, lots of towels, toiletries provided. Beds were firm. The breakfast looked decent but we had to attend swim meets at the Rexplex. Breakfast service starts at 7:30. Which seems a bit late so we missed breakfast both days. Very decent stay. Nice front desk people too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsReid_12
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for response, I'm very greatful.

Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

Okay so this is not comfortable for a long stay but decent enough for a cheap stay for one night. Our toilet did not flush right. We do enjoy he privacy of the pool as we are the only one that used it. The breakfast is disgusting. Last sat 6-13-16 the blankets are scratchy so use the sheet. Not enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deedriaw
Morton, Minnesota
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We read preliminary reviews of this establishment before purchasing a room. The published reviews must have been hand picked as they did not even come close to the dirty, musty, dated rooms we were given. We were stuck for four nights as there were no rooms available because there was a car show that week end. In hind sight sleeping...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GADFLY714

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.4 km away
1st Inn Branson
1st Inn Branson
#108 of 140 in Branson
137 reviews
2.5 km away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#78 of 140 in Branson
244 reviews
3.7 km away
Cascades Inn
Cascades Inn
#125 of 140 in Branson
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
1.0 km away
Homestead Motel
Homestead Motel
#71 of 140 in Branson
52 reviews
0.2 km away
Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Four Seasons Inn

Address: 1360 West Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn)
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $86 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Four Seasons Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Four Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Inn
Four Seasons Branson
Branson Four Seasons
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Four Seasons Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor rooms are more convenient than walking stairs to the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MrsReid_12, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“do not stay in this pig sty”
 of 5 bubbles GADFLY714, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles nicolepB3457YO, 26 May 2015 | Read review
“pool is between building 1 and 2”
 of 5 bubbles jeanbZ9496MO, 27 Jul 2014 | Read review
“If you stay, avoid rooms in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles AZP3, 8 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5