We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Branson Yacht Club Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Branson Yacht Club Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Branson Yacht Club Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 47: English reviews
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Came to Branson for spring break to enjoy the outdoors. This was the perfect place for us. The setting was peaceful and beautiful in the mountains. Yet is was close to the touristy activities too. Our unit was well maintained and well stocked with supplies and kitchen utensils. Carpet and furniture were like brand new. Kids enjoyed the tennis court,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bendan972016
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 April 2016

My husband and I spent a wonderful week at the Yacht Club. We enjoyed being away from the bustle of downtown Branson. We had no trouble with the WiFi. We found the beds very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment. We booked through Festiva and received a wonderful room. We booked a 2 bedroom condo and we actually...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenhoward2015
Point Lookout, Missouri
Reviewed 3 April 2016

view was great, was there in march 2016, no activities at resort, just swing by lake for another good view, unit was clean but older, needs updating to the unit, close to silver dollar city and again the view was great, will I return?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Branson1Fan
Bartlett, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Just down the road from Silver Dollar City....an opportunity to avoid the traffic going there. Beautiful views of sunrises and sunsets on the lake. A quite, nice place to stay. Will definitely return.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria D
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 December 2015

This was our second stay at Branson Yacht Club. We stayed the week of Christmas. I called the week prior and asked for the same condo we had last time and the lady at the front desk very kindly offered to change our room assignment to accommodate our request. Yes there are some minor issues, but overall we had a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mitchamtoo
Fenelon Falls Ontario
Reviewed 21 December 2015

This resort is located on Indian Point which is near Silver Dollar City a theme park. This resort has its positives and negatives. It depends whom you rent or get the unit from. When we arrived we were checked in quickly. I asked to get into a lower unit because of my wife's hip problem. Unfortunately we were in a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sturgeon1
Maplewood, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 November 2015

The view is a tremendous overlook of Table Rock Lake and sometimes glorious sunrises. Units are spacious and generally well furnished. This was our 2nd stay here. There are a few issues, however. If you use the kitchen you'll find the cooking utensils less than desirable. The internet connection is a sometime proposition. It died the last few days of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wayne R
Waterloo, Illinois
Reviewed 7 September 2015

We stayed for a week in Building B. The unit had just been refurbished.There was plenty of room for the two of us. The WiFi worked great, but they may have been because there weren't many people using the internet. The kitchen was very functional and had just about everything you could want. The resort is 5 minutes away from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ausymark
Oklahoma
Reviewed 31 August 2015

This has to be one of the worst places we have ever stayed. Our room was supposed to have had a full size kitchen and sleep 6. It was super small and the only way 6 people could have slept there was if 3 slept in each bed. Speaking of the beds, it was so hard, we ended up buying...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank taylormadepaints
Creagh T, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Yacht Club Resort, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your room and we share your frustration. the room you had was marketed and booked through Festiva. We, at the Branson Yacht Club do not have the ability to book or change these rooms. If you are an Escapes owner please contact Festiva with your concerns. Thank you.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

I gifted my sister and her family a stay at the Branson Yacht. The accommodations they received were frightening and couldn't have been further from the pics published on the website. When my sister returned to the reservation desk she was turned away. She in turn made a trip to Walmart to purchase towels, linens, paper goods, and cIeaning products...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelingKin

82 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.6 km away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#26 of 140 in Branson
981 reviews
9.8 km away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
4.6 km away
French Quarter Resort
French Quarter Resort
#42 of 140 in Branson
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Tribesman Resort
Tribesman Resort
#82 of 140 in Branson
188 reviews
0.5 km away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#8 of 140 in Branson
710 reviews
0.9 km away
Golden Arrow Resort
Golden Arrow Resort
#54 of 140 in Branson
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rock Lane Resort and Marina is a family vacation destination with an island attitude. Kick back on Table Rock Lake, near Branson, Missouri. Have fun with boat rentals, lake cruises, scuba diving and fishing, or Relax by one of the pools.Feed the family at Charlie’s Steak, Ribs and Ale, a full service family dining restaurant with a lake view. Or, visit the Tiki Bar for food, drinks, and live entertainment on Weekend Nights.Leave your worries behind and enjoy all that Table Rock Lake has to offer from the peninsula known as Rock Lane, which is “almost an island.” While Rock Lane Resort and Marina is just a few minutes away from the congestion of the Branson Strip, the tranquil atmosphere of this amazing area will make you feel that you are far, far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Contact us today to embark on your island experience.Nestled in-between the rolling Ozark Mountains just minutes away from Silver Dollar City on Indian Point, Rock Lane Resort and Marina is a vacation unto itself. Rock Lane’s unparalleled view of Table Rock Lake offers the relaxing vacation experience that will make you want to return year after year — just like many of our guests actually do! Situated on a private peninsula, Rock Lane provides its guests with an up-close and personal view of Table Rock Lake. A quick walk through our grounds takes you directly to the shores of Table Rock Lake, and if you wish, you can jump onto one of the fine boats available at the marina. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Branson Yacht Club Resort

Address: 611 Rock Lane Road, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $206 - $406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Branson Yacht Club Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Branson Yacht Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Yacht Club Hotel Branson
Hotel Style:
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Branson Yacht Club Resort staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Franksville, WI
6 months ago
Little Rock, Arkansas
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Branson Yacht Club Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a parking lot level unit and had a great view. Just be sure to ask for a room with a view when booking.”
 of 5 bubbles RJM819, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the check in area would probably receive better WiFi service.”
 of 5 bubbles karenhoward2015, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“units at top near center in building 3”
 of 5 bubbles Branson1Fan, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try for a room on the upper parking level (no steps)”
  • Wonderful view from the deck
 of 5 bubbles WayneR516, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If possible, ask for the upper level condos for a great view.”
 of 5 bubbles Charwest, 8 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5