We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green Gables Inn

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good33%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“clean rooms”(19 reviews)
“off the strip”(15 reviews)
“panera bread”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (278)
There are newer reviews for Green Gables Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
163
93
15
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
163
93
15
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsoff the strippanera breadbasic hotelplace to staydoughnutscontinental breakfastour home away from homehandicap roomoffice staffholiday weekendshower headwonderful staynice poolvisit bransonstaff was very friendlyenjoyed our stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Printed off tickets for us when we didn’t have a printer or a way to do so. Parking was very accessible and right in front of our door. The bathroom doors lock was broken and both soap dispensers were...More

Thank Brandy E
Response from Lori C, Manager at Green Gables InnResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and I'm grateful we were able to help you with your tickets. I'm so sorry for the bathroom door lock and soap dispenser issue. I will notify maintenance, unless you had already reported to front desk. We...More

Reviewed 4 October 2017

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. The only problem we had was with the shower, most of the water came out the faucet instead of the shower head. We only had juice and a donut but the breakfast looed and smelled good

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pjchoward
Response from Lori C, Manager at Green Gables InnResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. I will have someone look into the shower issue, and maybe it has already been remedied if reported to the front desk. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Branson.

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. The service was excellent and the staff very helpful and cheerful. The hot breakfast was very convenient and the location very quiet but close to venues. Overall a good place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maryrO8654TJ
Response from Lori C, Manager at Green Gables InnResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you Mary for choosing to stay with us and for your kind comments. So grateful to have you as a guest, and hope to see you on your next visit to Branson!!

Reviewed 25 September 2017

This motel is the best. Clean friendly employees. Accommodating. We've stayed here probably 10 times at least and it's always great. Their breakfast, though somewhat small is always good clean. I highly recommend this motel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cim56
Response from Lori C, Manager at Green Gables InnResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us over the years, and we appreciate your comments! Thank you for your business!! We will see you next time you are in Branson!!

Reviewed 25 September 2017

In 2017, it is generally understood that Internet access is a must. Why hotels continue to skimp on quality internet service is beyond me, but I digress. The room itself was a standard room with a microwave and fridge. The coffee maker was on the...More

Thank dietrichmd
Response from Lori C, Manager at Green Gables InnResponded 26 September 2017

We appreciate you for staying with us, and yes we are working on a fix for the end of the building. I wish it was just a $200 fix, but it has become more complicated than that. Our adjoining rooms are located on the lower...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Branson
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#21 Family Hotel in Branson
#24 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#21 Family Hotel in Branson
#24 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ed C
20 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Lori C | Property representative |
417-336-3400
0
Votes
Christy M
15 November 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lori C | Property representative |
No, this is considered a Nightly Rental motel.
2
Votes
Room Tips
"If you need a fridge in your room just ask to upgrade at check in. They will take care of your needs."
Read review
"We would have liked to had a refrigerator in the room but could live without it very easily."
Read review
"I forgot shampoo and conditioner were not provided. Luckily WalMart was just around the corner."
Read review
"Don't expect free wifi; hopefully they will get it repaired soon."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing