We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsboat rentalsswim dockdutch housefamily vacationindoor poolsilver dollar citysaw deerindian pointbranson westolder unitstable rock lakedish soapbit datedview of the lakeoffice staffthree bedroomshort drive
We stayed over Memorial weekend. Staff was friendly, and unit was clean! Pools are well kept. I was disappointed that the hot tub closest to us was closed due to a leak but that's ok. We will definitely be back!
1 Thank Hilary B
Response from ArnoW3, Owner at Tribesman ResortResponded 12 June 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review The Tribesman and especially thank you for choosing our resort. We appreciate it. A3
I'll be honest. We didn't stay here and we won't! The room we were looking at sleeps six. There are 2 adults and our 3 children making this trip and they want to charge us an extra $10 because the room charge is for 4...More
2 Thank homeskoolmom
Response from ArnoW3, Owner at Tribesman ResortResponded 29 April 2017
This review should not be allowed as you were never a guest of ours.
Our rate policy is the same as virtually all hotels and resorts in the world . Our office manager was not rude and tried to explain this to you out of...More
I'll start with the positives, the staffs we met were professional and courteous. Check- in and check-out were a breeze, received helpful tips for what do to in Branson, and when the room needed attention the response was reasonably prompt. The convenient location relative to...More
1 Thank BrianShutterbug
Response from ArnoW3, Owner at Tribesman ResortResponded 29 December 2016
We are sorry for the issues you had. Although you did book the very least expensive units we have, there is no excuse I can give for your issues. However, had you told us this when you arrived we could have and would have done...More
First time staying here. Found this place right here on trip advisor! I believe I made a good choice. I'm going to give my opinion. The good side and the bad side of our stay! As for any stay at any place. People can find...More
1 Thank Stephen C
Response from ArnoW3, Owner at Tribesman ResortResponded 8 December 2016
Thank you for your review. Also thank you for your compliments and your constructive criticisms . We are actually working on the firmness of the beds issue. Most all of our beds are firm ( some people love this and some don't). So we are...More
We stayed in two properties at the Tribesman. A 2 bedroom cottage that sleeps 8, and a 5 bedroom cottage that sleeps 16. The location of the 2 bedroom was a little bit nicer as it had a view of the lake. However we were...More
Thank Stacey C
Response from ArnoW3, Owner at Tribesman ResortResponded 21 November 2016
Thanks for your review. We appreciate that you took the time and we are very glad that you were happy with your stay. Also, we are looking at how best to update the indoor pool a little. Thanks A3
We are in a shady semi wooded environment with a gradual slope to the water. Because if this, we don't have views, per say. There are a few unit types that do see the cove and docks through the trees. Rates vary by room or... More
We are in a shady semi wooded environment with a gradual slope to the water. Because if this, we don't have views, per say. There are a few unit types that do see the cove and docks through the trees. Rates vary by room or cottage and season. please give us a call at 1-800-447-3327, if we can help or answer any questions.
We can certainly accommodate 33 people as we have 63 cottages and apartment style units ranging from 1-6 bedroom in size. Most units having full kitchens. We also have a small meeting or gathering room that can hold... More
We can certainly accommodate 33 people as we have 63 cottages and apartment style units ranging from 1-6 bedroom in size. Most units having full kitchens. We also have a small meeting or gathering room that can hold about 30 with an attached outdoor pavilion that can hold another 15-20 . The pavilion also has a gas grill. There is no charge for its use. But, you need to reserve it.
One thing to note, depending on when you wish to travel, there are different minimum night stays. Give us a call at 1-800-447-3327. This way we can better help you .
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"The three bedroom cabin on one level was great. NO stairs inside."