We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites St. Louis Chesterfield

Save
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good23%
  • Average16%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“separate bedroom”(10 reviews)
“third floor”(10 reviews)
“full kitchen”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Homewood Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Homewood Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveller rating
264
160
108
82
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
264
160
108
82
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomthird floorfull kitchenbit datedst louisyogurtsausagehappy hourkitchenetteymcadishwashermoroomytreadmillhighwayoutletsmall
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 679 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

So we reserved a block of rooms for a family reunion. Unfortunately, almost everything went wrong. The hotel was given 2 credit cards to charge the room costs. Unfortunately, they didn't use these cards for the room charges. The amounts billed to my credit card...More

Thank tas1104
Response from Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites St. Louis ChesterfieldResponded 4 days ago

Dear tas1104, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and regret that you we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved. If you have any questions about your...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

My sisters and I have stayed here for our shopping trip three years in a row. The people are friendly and helpful! It's always clean and they have a great breakfast. All those in the dining room are kind and helpful also! This hotel is...More

Thank Michelene P
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I rarely leave reviews but I felt that I should for this hotel in it's current state of repair. I booked two rooms for my family and friends because we were in town for the Missouri State Cup. I had the rooms for June 1...More

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jrstewart4442
Response from Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites St. Louis ChesterfieldResponded 1 week ago

Dear jrstewart4442, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and we're very sorry for the condition of your room. We have addressed your comments with our team, as we are always...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very clean and well organised, no issues with the stay, I was impressed with the courtesy of front desk. Quality of breakfast can be improved a lot, there are limited items on the menu and most of the times breakfast is not even...More

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank vamseekrishnam2018
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

For our annual friends weekend we chose this hotel for location and because it offered a two bedroom/two bath suite, which is hard to find. The hotel was quiet and close to the interstate. The hotel room is in dire need of new everything and...More

Thank Karen B
Response from Miri L, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites St. Louis ChesterfieldResponded 1 week ago

Dear Karen B We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Chesterfield
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Chesterfield
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Chesterfield
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Emilie B
27 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from John G | Reviewed this property |
I didn't use the fitness room!!!
0
Votes
V4VALOR
13 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from nigel'smom | Reviewed this property |
Hi: I do not know of any 3rd floor renovation work. We were on the second floor when we had the plumbing problem.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Interior rooms face the outdoor patio/dining area & pool and are quieter than the outside rooms facing..."
Read review
"Would chose third floor. First floor is very handy, but wouldn't want an inward facing room (poolside)."
Read review
"Closer to elevator will be good as there is only one elevator and the hallway is a long walk"
Read review
"It's a long walk from the lobby; but for a quieter room, recommend you stay on east end of the property..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing