We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 238: English reviews
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is the second Drury Inn that I have stayed in. I love that that they have the evening "kick back" between 5:30 and 7:00, there is free food and three free adult beverages. My room here was clean, and the staff was very friendly. There is a mall directly across the street which is very convenient. The only drawback... More 

Helpful?
Thank shabby c
Wichita, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Overall stay has been good. I tend to stay at Drury's when I can because I enjoy their amenities and perks. The most disappointing part of my stay was the horrendous internet access. In a time where people spend a ton of time online and expect quality internet connections to stream TV shows or movies when away from home this... More 

Helpful?
Thank cardsfan0825
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for your note about your issues with the Wifi, as a heavy user myself I know how frustrating a poor connection can be. Drury is committed to providing a strong connection and we actually had an upgrade performed to the system a couple months ago. I will be following up with our electronics team to see what the... More 

Ames
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a college visit, we were in late, and left early. Room was comfortable, clean, and no odors. We went straight to bed and slept great. Beds very comfortable. Shower/ bathroom clean. Had hair dryer didn't use it but had no issues.

Helpful?
Thank Angela S
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Lately I have been staying at Drury Inn due to there very nice, clean rooms; staff friendliness, and awesome breakfasts and dinners. Very much worth the hotel room cost!! While member of the HI Priority Club and Marriott points programs I recently signed up for the Drury program and will make special effort to stay at their hotels on future... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank A7826TOdanieln
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Went to tour Mizzou and needed a place to stay for the night. We chose this hotel. Parking is adequate. The hotel is directly across from the Mall and you can walk to the mall. Fast food restaurants and gas stations in close proximity. Easy to get onto the property. Check in was fast and easy with attentive staff. Room... More 

Helpful?
Thank capegirardeau22
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Hotel is close to interstate ramp and close to many restaurants. Friendly staff super clean rooms modern facility. Price very reasonable mid week. Free evening meal for guests. The parking area is well organized with good ingress and egress.

Helpful?
Thank Grey S
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Everyone at the Inn were very pleasant. The hotel and room was very clean. Conveniently located to everything. I think the only couple things we did not like was the bed was very very soft (we do not like a break your back hard beds but we sunk in this bed). Though it was non-smoking and we prefer non-smoking; the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matthew T
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Mizzou is playing and the place is packed. Upon late arrival I check in and my room is not ready so I am given an upgrade to a better larger room. Great customer service. The bed was a king and had to be one of the best mattresses I have slept in at a hotel in a long time. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Chaffee, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

If I am traveling out of town for business, I always call the Drury first to check availability. I stay at this location frequently and will continue to do so. The check in staff are always helpful and extremely friendly, the rooms are always clean and comfortable, and the kickback and evening snacks are a plus. I would recommend this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Willybilson
St. Louis
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We stayed 2 nights at the Drury. It is very convenient to almost everything and is directly off the interstate. It is also right next to the Expo Center and across a secondary street from the mall. The hotel is getting a little long in the tooth and it is showing it. It seems to have been well maintained and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave720156

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
7.3 km away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#2 of 35 in Columbia
557 reviews
7.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
7.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Executive Center - Columbia
7.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Columbia
Candlewood Suites Columbia
#9 of 35 in Columbia
76 reviews
5.8 km away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center  - Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Whether you are looking to walk the popular MKT Trail or cheer on the Tigers at the University of Missouri, the Drury Inn is the place to stay during your visit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Address: 1000 Knipp Street, Columbia, MO 65203
Region: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Price Range: $172 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Columbia Hotel Columbia
Columbia Drury Inn
Drury Columbia
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Columbia
#7 Romantic Hotel in Columbia
#8 Family Hotel in Columbia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Columbia, Missouri
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some rooms open to the pool, so you may want to ask if that's not something you would like.”
 of 5 bubbles cheralynk, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Facing the pool was awesome”
 of 5 bubbles bjbaker, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you and your family spend a lot of time at the pool get a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles X7436EYstacys, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wi-fi is often slow. DON'T get a room by the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles KSJGM, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The 5th floor had a great view but a lot of steps when the alarm sounded!”
 of 5 bubbles BJM46, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay