We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Cuba

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Cuba
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 40: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Cuba
 Click to rate
Traverse City, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very happy with the price of our room, and the fact that our dog was welcome (for a nominal fee). While this isn't a $200.00 room, it was very comfortable and nicely appointed for the small amount we paid. It was clean, the desk clerk was very friendly. We actually recommended this hotel to travelers at a restaurant...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J7312SUpatriciac
Joliet, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa F
Grand Mound
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I408WYmargaretm
Chana, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Perfect for our overnight stay. Very clean room, nice people behind desk, great price. Thanks!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank heidif330
Cuba, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamiedA29ZJ
Big Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon entering our room after arrival we quickly noticed a damp dirty towel lying on the bathroom floor and thought maybe someone was still staying in the room before us. Then we saw the uncleaned toilet and knew this wasn't going to work. We were given another room and told by staff that they gave us an "unprepared" room by...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3566TIrobertr
Sherman, Illinois
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was supposed to be provided, but there was not much available. When asked about putting out more food, staff said they needed to go to the grocery store.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise K
Leasburg, Missouri
Reviewed 22 January 2017

We had a flooding in our home and Sonny was great with helping us out with pricing since we had to pay out of our pocket. But we were charged for three nights and only stayed two.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanbN298SH
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cuba, responded to this review

We have issued the refund for night which you have not stayed during your early checkout. Depending on banks and type of credit card, it usually takes 24-48 hours for the refund to reflect in your account and sometimes longer than that. Please contact us if you have any further queries. Thank you

Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed in Days inn and suites. It's a great place for relaxing with friends and family. Pet friendly environment and their breakfast have nice variety. Customer service is great. Worth for money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prasanth T
Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Hotel was newly remodeled, room way new but you could tell it had been sitting because there was dust on everything. I was so tired I didn't complain but the beds were comfy, until I woke up with 3 bites on my side from something in the sheets. The breakfast which featured moldy old bananas/ expired cereal/ warm milk/ 1...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexis W

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cuba
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Cuba
96 reviews
20.6 km away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 1 in Saint James
122 reviews
38.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.2 km away
Comfort Inn Sullivan
Comfort Inn Sullivan
#2 of 6 in Sullivan
104 reviews
25.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
0.4 km away
Super 8 Cuba
Super 8 Cuba
#2 of 4 in Cuba
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Cuba

Address: 97 Ozark Dr, Cuba, MO 65453-1608 (Formerly Chateau Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > Missouri > Cuba
Price Range: $77 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Cuba 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Cuba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Cuba Hotel Cuba
Holiday Inn Cuba
Cuba Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Cuba staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Cuba staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on lower floor are really good”
 of 5 bubbles shaileshsaikumarm, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on 2nd level near the stairs and it was super quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles SuzanneB824, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Look at rooms before handing over any money”
 of 5 bubbles J2556DAroberts, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just skip this place altogether”
 of 5 bubbles Lisaspoffordrn, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
4 of 4