We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Cuba

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Cuba
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 35: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Cuba
 Click to rate
Big Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Upon entering our room after arrival we quickly noticed a damp dirty towel lying on the bathroom floor and thought maybe someone was still staying in the room before us. Then we saw the uncleaned toilet and knew this wasn't going to work. We were given another room and told by staff that they gave us an "unprepared" room by...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3566TIrobertr
Sherman, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was supposed to be provided, but there was not much available. When asked about putting out more food, staff said they needed to go to the grocery store.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise K
Leasburg, Missouri
Reviewed 22 January 2017

We had a flooding in our home and Sonny was great with helping us out with pricing since we had to pay out of our pocket. But we were charged for three nights and only stayed two.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanbN298SH
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cuba, responded to this review

We have issued the refund for night which you have not stayed during your early checkout. Depending on banks and type of credit card, it usually takes 24-48 hours for the refund to reflect in your account and sometimes longer than that. Please contact us if you have any further queries. Thank you

Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed in Days inn and suites. It's a great place for relaxing with friends and family. Pet friendly environment and their breakfast have nice variety. Customer service is great. Worth for money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prasanth T
Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Hotel was newly remodeled, room way new but you could tell it had been sitting because there was dust on everything. I was so tired I didn't complain but the beds were comfy, until I woke up with 3 bites on my side from something in the sheets. The breakfast which featured moldy old bananas/ expired cereal/ warm milk/ 1...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexis W
Elgin, Illinois
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mogwa2016
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cuba, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Arrived at about 8:15pm after driving over 1,700 miles from California. This Days Inn was specifically planned out for my visit. I’m parked for about 5 minutes while my mom, who was just recently diagnosed with cancer, talks to a relative on her phone. A man then approaches me with something in his hand, as I’m sitting in the car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amenity77
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cuba, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience. Our front desk noticed a car that has been parked to the end of our parking for a while and approached the car with a flashlight in hand. When you said you are not staying here, he said if you are not staying here you can not be parking here (Our parking space is...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Lack of cleanliness, old mattresses, old pillows, dirty carpets. It's a smoking hotel, so if you like to chain smoke indoors, you are welcomed there.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tcd719
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cuba, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience, if you had let the front desk clerk know about your issues we could have helped. We have smoking rooms available along with the non-smoking rooms. Thank You.

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay. Clean rooms, newly renovated. Friendly staff. Very reasonably priced. Easily accessible from the interstate, close to shopping and restaurants. The kids LOVED the pool. Staff is very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. Nice breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tonya S
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cuba, responded to this review

Thank you.

Reviewed 10 December 2016

Value for money in such a location which does not have anything around. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and everything works just fine. Would definitely stay here again whenever we are passing by through this route.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shailesh Sai Ku... M
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cuba, responded to this review

Thank you.

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cuba
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Cuba
95 reviews
20.6 km away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 1 in Saint James
122 reviews
38.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.2 km away
Comfort Inn Sullivan
Comfort Inn Sullivan
#2 of 6 in Sullivan
102 reviews
25.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
0.4 km away
Super 8 Cuba
Super 8 Cuba
#2 of 4 in Cuba
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Cuba

Address: 97 Ozark Drive, Cuba, MO 65453 (Formerly Chateau Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > Missouri > Cuba
Price Range: $77 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Cuba 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Cuba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Cuba Hotel Cuba
Holiday Inn Cuba
Cuba Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Cuba staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Cuba staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on lower floor are really good”
 of 5 bubbles shaileshsaikumarm, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on 2nd level near the stairs and it was super quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles SuzanneB824, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Look at rooms before handing over any money”
 of 5 bubbles J2556DAroberts, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just skip this place altogether”
 of 5 bubbles Lisaspoffordrn, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
4 of 4