We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Eureka\/Six Flags Nearby
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 311: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby
 Click to rate
New Douglas
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The room was very clean; staff was very polite; most enjoyable stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this facility and would definitely use it again should I be in this area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank evelynk365
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Evelyn, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Eureka Super 8 and thank you for the wonderful feedback we really do appreciate it. We work hard to see that our guests have a home away from home stay as well as you can with it not being home. We look forward to seeing you...

Mayer, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel itself was ok. However, the internet was terrible and as I stayed there thinking that I would be able to do work in the morning and was not able left me very disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret H
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Margaret, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Eureka Super 8 and thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while here, we are currently working with our Wifi provider Charter to resolve the situation. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely Peter

West Plains, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shellym510
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Decatur, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My fiance and i came up for a weekend getaway in st louis and found this hotel for a good price. Upon arrival the front desk lady was rude but we let it go as the price was to good to beat. The room was clean and tidy and i enjoyed staying here. My only big complaint is i paid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joostato
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Eureka Super 8. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for any rudeness that you encountered, we will have a meeting with everyone in the establishment and let them know our guests are the reason we are here and we must make it enjoyable to stay from...

Round Lake Beach, Illinois
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Well we had a nice stay at this hotel. We stayed New Years Eve and New Years Day. Everything was really nice, the only issue we had is that they only have 1 waffle maker in the free breakfast. Normally this wouldn't have been an issue but it was New Year's Day and the hotel was booked so it took...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian F
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you for choosing Eureka Super 8. I'm glad you had a nice stay with us and I do apologize for the inconvenience of only one waffle maker. We are looking into getting another for those high volume days so everyone gets everything they need quicker to help start the day. Looking forward to seeing you here again...

Sahuarita, Arizona
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gordong670
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam S
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for one night it was good , the room was clean , comfortable bed , and fast front desk service. The thing I didn't like was the bathroom room cleaning standard i think the cleaning crew should make more effort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thamer119
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Super 8 Eureka. I have spoken with the housekeeping staff and I'm glad your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Peter

Lincoln, Illinois
Reviewed 31 December 2016

This was the worst hotel we had ever stayed in. We pull up in the parking lot and ALL of the windows to the entire hotel are open..It was December 27th!! We proceeded to check in and drop our bags in the room as we were spending the day at Six Flags and then going into Chesterfield for dinner that...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KatieG122616
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Katie, thank you for choosing to stay with us at super 8 eureka. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us and I have spoken to the housekeeping staff. Thank you for your review. Looing forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Peter

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R9144VYthomasr
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eureka
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
8.2 km away
Comfort Inn Six Flags St. Louis
9.0 km away
The Wildwood Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.7 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
15.0 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
15.0 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Address: 1733 West Fifth Street, Exit #261, Eureka, MO 63025
Region: United States > Missouri > Eureka
Price Range: $87 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Eureka Hotel Eureka
Super Eight Eureka
Eureka Super 8
Eureka Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very close to Six Flags St. Louis!”
 of 5 bubbles 793brianf, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pick another hotel to stay in!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 261beverlyc, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No evevator”
 of 5 bubbles SteveinTulsa65, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Pick weekday as possible”
 of 5 bubbles purinb, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get a First floor if u have a lot of luggage it has no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles blade2dabone, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5