We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Eureka\/Six Flags Nearby
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby
See the most recent reviews
Showing 299: English reviews
Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 14 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6976BCcherylm
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Mount Sterling, Illinois
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This motel is average. The rooms are clean. Internet connectivity is poor. Poor continental breakfast. I probably will not stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 591marvinm
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Marvin, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. I'm sorry to hear you had problems with the internet. Usually the front desk can help with those problems. Please don't forget to contact the front desk during your stay so that we may have the opportunity to correct any problems. We do hope to see you again in...

Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I had two rooms, one was fine but the other was very smelly and a constant battle to just open the door due to something being out of line, and our second day the daytime office lady was just a rude person and clearly is not a people person. The breakfast was a joke, we went down at 8:15 to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E9051MSjoshuah
Kansas
Reviewed 4 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I4049QLgeorgeb
eurekamosuper8, Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Edmond
Reviewed 4 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila G
eurekamosuper8, Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Carson City, Nevada
Reviewed 4 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michon M
eurekamosuper8, Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Eureka, Missouri
Reviewed 21 September 2016

I have never been called a thief or liar until my stay at Super 8. I'm accused of stealing towels. I was not even told they took $100.10 from my card. I called for balance is how I found out. When I called to plead my case with night shift employee on Monday a.m. early she was rude, and viciously...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lovebugs3
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. In response to your complaint, we have housekeeping clean our guest rooms. After housekeeping reports that they have completed their job we go into each room to make sure the rooms have everything the guest will need. Your room had the proper amount of towels, pillows etc....

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 21 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marygF374NP
eurekamosuper8, Front Desk at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 20 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinlA6274OX
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 20 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8953NMsusanm
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eureka
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
8.2 km away
Comfort Inn Six Flags St. Louis
9.0 km away
The Wildwood Hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
14.3 km away
Travelodge Six Flags / Gray Summit
15.0 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Address: 1733 West Fifth Street, Exit #261, Eureka, MO 63025
Region: United States > Missouri > Eureka
Price Range: $88 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Eureka Hotel Eureka
Super Eight Eureka
Eureka Super 8
Eureka Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick another hotel to stay in!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 261beverlyc, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No evevator”
 of 5 bubbles SteveinTulsa65, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Pick weekday as possible”
 of 5 bubbles purinb, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get a First floor if u have a lot of luggage it has no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles blade2dabone, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“My tip would be to book a different hotel.”
  • Beautiful ceiling in our bathroom.
  • Lock on door about to come off.
  • This was in our fridge?
 of 5 bubbles WhoELS, 21 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay