We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park

189 reviews
Save
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (8)
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good27%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“general store”(21 reviews)
“the cottages”(13 reviews)
“mini golf”(20 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (189)Write a Review
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
82
52
32
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
82
52
32
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeneral storethe cottagesmini golftrain ridesix flagsboo boodown the roadexcellent placejelly stonedunk tankgreat for kidsthree nightsbirthday weekendwhole familyair conditioned tentsfull size refrigeratorfun activities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Let me start by saying the staff was excellent. All very friendly and do the best they can given with what they have to work with. The staff is probably the best thing this park has going for it. The park looks mostly made up...More

Thank Aaron F
Response from Kathy J, Guest Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm truly sorry for the issues that you experienced during your stay! A few years ago we won the top Jellystone Park franchise award for our recreational amenities and activities. We've added much to the...More

Reviewed 22 August 2017

My son loved having so many funfilled activities. He can't wait to go back. He was so surprised to get a letter from Yogi in the mail when we returned home! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great campsites!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 685april
Response from Kathy J, Guest Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 23 August 2017

So happy to hear you had a good time! Thank you for leaving a review. We look forward to having you and your family as our guests again soon.

Reviewed 15 August 2017

We really wish that we would of seen Yogi Bear interact more with the kids! He was out for about 5-10 minutes at a time, very disappointing. Boo Boo &a Cindy never made an appearance on the weekend we went, again disappointed. The activities provided...More

Thank ktann1985
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We had a last minute change of plans when my husband wasn't able to accompany myself and our 3 children so we called ahead to let the office know....and I headed off with the kids. When checking in, a staff member named Courtney, said no...More

Thank Travelin' G
Response from Kathy J, Guest Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, our resort facilities, and the exciting activities we offer! However, I want to apologize for your experience with Courtney. She is honestly...More

Reviewed 5 August 2017

Great location on a hill. Awesome staff. Great & plentiful things to do. Lots of kids. The upkeep of the property seemed about as expected. Cleanliness and price were the only negatives. Our bedding hadn't been changed & there was on old toothbrush left in...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris E
Response from Kathy J, Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone ParkResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you so much for leaving your review on our park. We are happy to see that you found our staff to be exceptional and that you were busy with our fun activities and events. I have passed your comments along on cleanliness. Our sheets...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345638
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Maestra Solis
24 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kathy J | Property representative |
Hello Maestra The cost depends upon your date of stay and if you take advantage of the Super Saver Programs offered that are really great deals! Please visit the at eurekajellystone. or call 800-861-3020 to speak with a... More
0
Votes
Coree C
6 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kathy J | Property representative |
Hi Coree! We do not have a shuttle, and as Beth said, it is possible to walk but not ideal. This is due to the high speed limit on the road and the hill. If you pay for parking at Six Flags you can come and go throughout the... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Would give 5 stars however the sites were small. Had an awesome time will stay again if we get to this area..."
Read review
"Very freaking small cabins and cottages"
Read review
"Give the air conditioned tents a try!"
Read review
"Best cottages are at the bottom of the hill (more parking and space available)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing