We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Yogi Bear\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 149: English reviews
Newbern, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 August 2016

The trip was awesome. We had 7 cottages and we set up in the middle of all the cottages so we don't disturb our neighbors and eat, grill, take pictures and do crafts. We had a n excellent time again. This was our 4th year at Yogi'sJellystone Park. The children always have fun with all the extra-curricular activities and waking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fentonnona37
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your continued choice of our park as a central location for your family. You are a great group and we love having you! We work hard to provide fun activities for not just kids, but for the whole family as well. Thank you again, and I hope that we can host your family reunion for...

Berkeley Springs, West Virginia
Reviewed 6 August 2016

had a great time with family , 10 year old had plenty to do lots of activities and loved yogi bear. very funny enjoyed his sense of humor! one issue was the neighbors lights could be annoying after hours could be on timers maybe if they forgot they were on

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dolan9
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Eureka Jellystone, and thank you for leaving your thoughts on Trip Advisor for future guests. I appreciate your suggestion on the lights and I will pass that along to our maintenance staff as a potential improvement. And of course I'll tell Yogi Bear he's got a good sense of humor- I'm sure it will go straight...

tolono
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Awesome place to stay. Very close to Six Flags, well kept and friendly staff. They have a great breakfast. We have stayed here many times over the years and have always been impressed with the facilities and the beautiful views.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christina742016
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

We have a number of families who have made Jellystone Park a tradition for their family, and I'm so grateful to you for doing so! We are always working to improve and to continue to provide excellent guest service, so we hope to see you again for years to come. Thank you!

Joliet, Illinois
Reviewed 5 August 2016

We were planning a trip to the St Louis area and I found Jellystone by accident. It was the best thing that ever happened. We booked a cottage for 3 days. We had a BLAST!!!! The staff was awesome and our accomodations were excellent. We were able to visit the area and come "home" to a wonderful place. We felt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcym165
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our park- we are flattered! I'm so glad that you found our cottages to be a clean and comfortable haven as you visited the St. Louis area. We work hard to have a friendly staff and I'll pass your compliments along to our staff members! Thank you again for choosing Eureka Jellystone, and I...

Hannibal, Missouri
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We would recommend Jellystone Park to other families! A very fun and friendly staff! The cottage was small for our family of 6 but we didn't mind. The Jellystone park has a clean and nice atmosphere. The games the park provides were fun, too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jobec468
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Jellystone Park, and for taking the time to leave your thoughts on Trip Advisor. We work hard to provide a fun and family-friendly atmosphere and I'm glad that we accomplished that goal in your eyes. We truly appreciate your choice to stay with us and your recommendation of our park to other families!

Paragould, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Great place to go!! Our kids had a super time. Lots of activity for everyone. The facilities were clean and well maintained. Friendly staff who were very helpful made for an enjoyable stay. I highly recommend this facility for anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenpenlee
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Jellystone Park for your youth trip. We love to host groups such as yours and we so appreciate your willingness to recommend us! I'm glad you found our facility to be clean and well maintained. Once again thank you for choosing Eureka Jellystone!

Arnold
Reviewed 4 August 2016

It was a nice get away. There is not very much for teenagers or 10 year olds to do expect swimming. Overall it was relaxing & somewhat affordable. U have to make sure u save up ur money if u want to go anywhere else while staying there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BreeannaJackson
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Eureka Jellystone, and thank you for leaving your thoughts on Trip Advisor for future guests! I will pass your comment along about activities for older children and teens. We have added several activities over the past few years to appeal to an older age group such as our dunking tank, the inflatable jousting and...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We recently had a 5 night stay at Jellystone in one of their air conditioned tents & were sad we had to go. My son & daughter absolutely loved our stay & didn't want to leave when it was time. They had such a blast with the planned activities they got to participate in & the staff was incredibly nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessjacobemma
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our park! I am so glad that you had a great time with water wars, the train ride, and of course, waking up Yogi Bear. I truly appreciate your comments on our friendly staff. Once again, thank you for choosing Eureka Jellystone and I hope we'll see you again soon!

Sturgeon, Missouri
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We did not get to go due to heavy rainfall. Unfortunately you cannot get your deposit back if you cancel with 7 days. Even though it does not say that on your confirmation. I called to make reservations and they did not tell you that either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly F
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Hi Kimberly, thank you for choosing Eureka Jellystone. Though nobody wants a rainy vacation, we still run our scheduled recreation calendar rain or shine. Many campers joined us for Independence Day and had a great time despite the forecast! I want to address that you were notified of the cancellation policy in the confirmation email you received when you booked...

McKenzie, TN
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The area felt safe and family friendly. Planned activities were good although we did not get to participate in many of them due to other plans. The cottage was comfortable and clean. It was smaller than I expected. The room where my kids ( age 10 & 5) slept was very small. Not sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heatherg65
Kathy J, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Eureka Jellystone for your visit to the St. Louis area! I'm glad that you found the Eureka area to be safe and family friendly- we love the mix of a small town feel with the convenience of being close to St. Louis. The bunkroom in the cottage is designed to sleep two children, and the mattresses...

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eureka
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
6.3 km away
Comfort Inn Six Flags St. Louis
17.0 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.2 km away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
19.6 km away
Pear Tree Inn Fenton - St Louis
9.8 km away
The Wildwood Hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located less than a mile from the gate of Six Flags and nestled among 35 wooded acres; our award-winning family resort offers all the fun and adventure of a back-to-nature vacation combined with first class resort amenities. We offer a wide variety of accomodations, from wooded tent sites to two bedroom resort cottages. Earn free Six Flags tickets with our Super Saver packages, which help you plan a fun filled, budget-friendly vacation for the whole family. We offer planned recreation, a swimming pool, daily character visits with Yogi Bear, and so much more! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park

Address: PO Box 626, 5300 Fox Creek Rd, Eureka, MO 63025-0626
Region: United States > Missouri > Eureka
Price Range: $98 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 54
Also Known As:
Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park Hotel Eureka
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Give the air conditioned tents a try!”
 of 5 bubbles jessjacobemma, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best cottages are at the bottom of the hill (more parking and space available)”
 of 5 bubbles jonandjenz, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Tents are not regular tents. Ours was air conditioned and had lots of room. No leaking even during heavy rain.”
 of 5 bubbles 883carlt, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“campground wifi is always poor so the offer of free wifi is not really a plus.”
 of 5 bubbles MNM231, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Cottages have fully stocked kitchens, but add spices, BBQ utensils, and food storage containers to your packing or shopping list!”
 of 5 bubbles Penel0pe70, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5