We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn - Hannibal

Booking.comUS$62*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Hannibal
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 241: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn - Hannibal
 Click to rate
Wilton, Iowa
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was the worst hotel room I have stayed in for years, The carpet was filthy at the doorway and 10 feet into the room. The beds and bathroom area was ok. The hostess was good. the breakfast was well presented and good. The door on the room did not close properly and appeared to have been kicked in and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniely460
Manly, Iowa
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Very friendly folks, had a quiet room, and a good bed. Breakfast in the morning was set up early which fits my travel style.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Lisa A, General Manager at Days Inn - Hannibal, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate all feedback from our customers. Please visit us again in the future. Lisa Anderson GM

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First time I've ever seen a less than half full roll of toilet paper on the roll dispenser. Otherwise clean. Some grout on tile floor in bathroom popped up. Breakfast average but good. Coffee good. Front desk help friendly and efficient. Priced right.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardrK1815GQ
Columbus, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this location several times when I am in the area working. It is a pretty nice motel, and is always pretty clean. They do have a good breakfast. The only thing this stay is that when we checked in, the girl at the counter seem like we were keeping her from something else. From the smell...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy H
Decatur
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick K
Camdenton
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stay here for one night. It was very clean. The room was very clean. The morning breakfast was great. They had eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, toast,etc. The only thing about the room we didn't like was the bed it was very hard not comfortable at all. We will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis Mrs P
Duluth, MN
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I recently stayed at the Days Inn while visiting Hannibal for a few days. The motel is easy to find, located on the south side of town on US-61. We arrived just after 5:00 on a Saturday afternoon and were promptly checked in. There were many things the motel did well. Perhaps its best feature was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jahoduluth
Long Beach, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 285gregoryp
O'Fallon, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 978kelleyv
Lisa A, General Manager at Days Inn - Hannibal, responded to this review

Rock Island, Illinois
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Key card did not work so had to go back to front desk to get another. Room was roomy, clean, and comfortable. Didn't have breakfast but coffee was good.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank randyrZ9071NW
Lisa A, General Manager at Days Inn - Hannibal, responded to this review

I hope you were meaning that you just didn't eat. Because we do offer a full hot breakfast in the mornings from 6am to 9am. If you just had coffee from our breakfast room that is okay to at least you got to enjoy that. Please try our breakfast if you are ever a guest of ours again. Lisa Anderson...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hannibal hotels
4.8 km away
Best Western On The River
Best Western On The River
#1 of 10 in Hannibal
693 reviews
4.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hannibal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 10 in Hannibal
282 reviews
2.0 km away
Super 8 Hannibal
Super 8 Hannibal
#4 of 10 in Hannibal
405 reviews
3.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 10 in Hannibal
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our facility is located just off of business hwy 61. We are around 4 miles from all Hannibal Mark Twain attractions. We are conviently located next to a Dollar General store and a service station. Nice restaurants near us are as follows, Lougues is 2 miles on 61, Drakes is 2 miles on 61. We provide a free hot breakfast in the mornings that is included with your stay which provides biscuts,gravy,sausage,eggs,cereal,oatmeal,bagels,toast,2 sweet items,coffee, and juice. Would also like to note that all of our rooms have been remodeled and have fresh paint and bedding in all rooms. Rooms include a coffee pot,hair dryer, and tv with hbo ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Hannibal

Address: 4070 Market St, Hwy 61 & Hwy 61 Business Route, Hannibal, MO 63401-5448
Region: United States > Missouri > Hannibal
Price Range: $91 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Hannibal 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Hannibal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hannibal
Hannibal Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Hannibal staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Morton, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Hannibal staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms closer to the pool in the back: away from street traffic noise, but semi's park there”
  • big-enough room, soft-enough bed for a 5-star night of good snoozing
  • 2nd floor, sEast view. clean & clear Missouri look. ayerco gas across the way
dannyTheK, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were close to the Pool it was nice, and the wifi worked well.”
dondeb2016, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don,t go to Days Inn, Hannibal”
686maliaw, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Lots of activities related to Mark Twain, Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn!!”
carolynner472, 18 Jul 2015 | Read review
“see my review”
EireMan66, 16 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$62* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$90
PricelineUS$62
CancelonUS$72
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates