We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Westgate Branson Lakes Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 223: English reviews
Haleyville, Alabama
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Wonderful view out our window looking over the lake, quiet and nice accommodation. Loving it and very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. There are plenty of things to do here in Branson and Westgate is the place to stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda A
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us. It pleases us to know that you and your family enjoyed a wonderful family vacation with us. We certainly hope to see you back again in the future. Luna

Mapleton, Utah, USA
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this location. There was an issue with our room, but the staff was very nice and moved us to an even better room. The property is in a peaceful rural setting and we enjoyed a beautiful view of the lake. We had the best of two worlds. We were close enough to Branson to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyTravels4You
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Although you may have experienced an issue with your unit, it pleases us to know that your concern was addressed with our resort staff and our ideal location on Table Rock Lake. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Luna

Alabama
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Stay at this condo at your own risk. We picked it due to the great view of the lake and were the subject of the properties "bait and switch" routine. The view of the lake is only available in two (2) out of six (6) rooms or stated another way 67% of the rooms do not have the view published...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AlabamaEurotraveler1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is displeasing to hear that you may have been less than satisfied with your recent vacation experience with us. We sincerely apologize for your experience and would certainly never want to leave you with a poor impression. We are truly sorry if comments made by members of our staff offended you or any member...

Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Out of many options for places to stay this one was chosen for of the lake views and location on the lake. All the TripAdvisor photos and reviews pointed to a great place to stay. Even though it is about 9 miles from downtown Branson we still wanted to stay there because it looked perfect. When we checked in we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sazbuff
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It disappoints us to see that you may have experienced some concerns with your recent stay at our resort. Please be advised that when it comes to unit requests, our resort staff will do their best to honor your requests. We are willing to notate your reservation prior...

Reviewed 12 May 2016

As a family, we have been Westgate owners since 2009. Currently we own four units in the Smoky Mountains and we LOVE it there. Decided to check out Emerald Pointe for something different. The property, the rooms, the amenities, the overall experience is far from the Westgate standard we have come to know and love. Our room was filthy, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Breanna U
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate to hear that you may have endured such unsatisfactory service during your stay with us. We know how many choices you have when staying in this city and we are glad you chose our facility. We appreciate that you took the time to provide this feedback as the points you have described...

Sebring, Florida
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

Room totally below Westgate standards, I was assigned a lockout 1 bedroom, no balcony they call it a standard. We own only deluxe and grand deluxe. When I voiced my disatisfaction & requested new room was refused. They blamed Interval International however, only substandard treatment has been by Westgate. I was told I was yelling, folks I was a football...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roy A
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It does disappoint us to hear that you were less than pleased with your recent vacation experience at our resort. We strive to provide our guests and owners with an exceptional vacation. We certainly understand your frustration regarding the accommodations that you were provided with during your stay. We do offer a wide range of...

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 20 April 2016

This was a perfect place to go to just get away and relax. So relaxing overlooking the lake and everything was so quiet. Accommodations were very clean and comfortable. Full kitchen was well equipped and was great to cook if we wanted. Also last but not least, the help was very friendly and bent over backwards to be helpful. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlie835
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your review. It delights us to know that you enjoyed a wonderful vacation at our resort and that you were able to experience a lovely lake view from your unit. We are also thrilled to hear that you were able to experience our friendly staff that went above and beyond to exceed your expectations. We hope to have...

Middleburg Heights, Ohio
Reviewed 15 April 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay, the ONLY complaint that we had was only one shower at a time ( two bathrooms) and if you turned the water on in either kitchen then who ever was in the shower fried.... So keep that in mind

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E6736LZkarenr
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a delightful vacation experience with us. We also appreciate you sharing your comments with us and our community; we will be sure to further look into addressing this issue. We hope to see you again soon. Luna

Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Second stay at a Westgate resort. Our first was in Gatlinburg. Got a great rate on one bedroom villa at $73 a night. All pricing was straight forward through Trip Advisor and no attempt to sell anything or additional charges when we got there. Customer service is great and room very nice, clean and most of all quiet. Highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eddie G
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It delights us to know that you and your family enjoyed a wonderful vacation experience at a great value. We are also pleased to hear that you found our resort staff to provide you with the wonderful customer service that we provide. It is our hope to see you vacation with us...

Oxford, Ohio
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

We got the top floor in building 5, this was perfect for us. We had a wonderful view of table rock lake, it really was a 5 star view. The condo itself was very nice, full kitchen, washer/dryer combo, king bed. We had a screened in porch with a table & chairs, to eat lunch or enjoy the view. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to hear you really enjoyed the wonderful view from your unit. As an appreciated guest we value your feedback and regret if you were inconvenienced by anyone on our sales team. These representatives are there to ensure your utmost satisfaction and to assure you of the investment you made....

207 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (168)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hollister
11.1 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
8.5 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
10.0 km away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#28 of 145 in Branson
951 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hollister
6.6 km away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#62 of 145 in Branson
261 reviews
12.3 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#8 of 145 in Branson
1,233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hugging the shores of sparkling Table Rock Lake, Westgate Branson Lakes Resort is a Branson, MO hotel that features dazzling lake views and a wide variety of watersports for the whole family such as boating, fishing, waterskiing, parasailing or just relaxing in the warm waters on a sunny day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Branson Lakes Resort

Address: 750 Emerald Pointe Dr, Hollister, Branson, MO 65672-4839
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson > Hollister
Price Range: $104 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Westgate Branson Lakes Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TravelClick, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Westgate Branson Lakes Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Emerald Pointe Hotel Hollister
Westgate Emerald Pointe Hollister
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Branson Lakes Resort staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Branson Lakes Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Due to the hardwood floors, it is easier to hear people above you walking around.”
 of 5 bubbles SamD218, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great view for rooms on the Lake side. elevator service was a great help. The A/C units are much louder for rooms on the Lake side.”
 of 5 bubbles J6216PEwilliamp, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“106A needs quite a bit of correction. Flooring was incomplete outside the bathroom, Broken or cracked flooring in the kitchen. Bathroom was fine and the bedroom was adequate.”
 of 5 bubbles tomgM2469EV, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book lake view rooms, higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles mamaj2010, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have better views”
 of 5 bubbles thecompgalKim, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay