We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

651 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 646: English reviews
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Our car broke down leaving lisburn with 3 children, nearest place to stay was here, very helpful reception, immediately advised to take a family room and rapid check in process, room was spacious, clean and good bathroom with plenty of towels , walking distance to large shopping area with food outlets, McDonald's, frankie and bennies, M+S , Sainsburys etc

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerry b
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am pleased you were able to get sorted out so quickly with ourselves after your car broke down, I hope the car was fixed as quickly as you were able to get checked in here. I hope you can visit us again on...

São Paulo
Reviewed 16 December 2015

My stay at the hotel Premier Inn in Lisburn was memorable. The treatment by the staff was top notch as well as the comfort of the room, etc. Highly recommend this hotel for a quiet stay and without problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wandrade2005
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so glad your stay with us was memorable and that the staff was top notch. I hope you will visit us again for another quiet stay. Kind Regards Leanne

Moneygall, Ireland
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

We travel to this hotel 🏨 at least 6 times a year and it's always been great. Firstly the value is very good 😊 And the staff are all nice, friendly and very helpful. We are due to go back for new year which should be good as they have entertainment. Also Belfast is only 8 miles away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie P
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so glad that you keep coming back to us and that you have booked to come stay again for the New Year. I look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards Leanne

Reviewed 13 December 2015

We stayed here one night on 11th December. Check in was easy, staff were brilliant, happy and cheerful and nothing was a problem. The beds are super comfy, (i could have slept all day but unfortunately wasnt able to). Peaceful area, just off the motorway but no noise. "Table Table" is next door so we ate breakfast in it, again,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonjosar
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so pleased to hear you had a great stay back on the 11th December and I agree it is to hard to get out of our beds so if you come back again don't make any plans so you can stay in...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 November 2015

Faultless service; fantastic facilities and location; fantastic, fresh food for breakfast. An excellent customer experience delivered by staff who appeared to be genuinely focussed on ensuring that I felt welcome and enjoyed my stay. The staff and facilities are a credit to the Premier Inn brand.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeauN68
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. At Lisburn Premier Inn we strive to meet the standards you expect from Premier Inn and I’m happy to see this time was no different. We look to welcoming you back again! Kind regards Leanne

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2015

I think this was my first time in a Premier Inn and I was pleasantly surprised. The bed was comfy, water pressure in the shower great and the room spotless. Breakfast buffet was decent and staff friendly. Wifi was broken whilst I was there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hb133
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I'm glad we were able to leave a good impression for your first stay and would like to apologise for the Wifi being down. This is an uncommon occurrence and I hope it didn’t adversely affect your stay. We look forward to welcoming you...

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Very good bed and quiet rooms on a convenient location. Close to a restaurant if needed. Breakfast could be better, no choice of low/no sugar items unless you want a cooked breakfast. Good price/quality ratio

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hanboers
Reviewed 20 November 2015 via mobile

My family and I are staying in a family room for the weekend. The minute we walked in we were treated excellently from the reception staff. The room is bigger than we expected and the amenities are outstanding. Great value for money, tremendous.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I’m happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards Leanne

harrogate
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Can't fault the bedroom, such great value for money. Really avoid the restaurant for dinner if you can unless you're not in a rush. 30 minutes for my order to be taken (soup and salad) a further 30 minutes to receive my soup Cleared away promptly but then another 30 minutes to receive my salad Asked for another glass of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emma h
Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed overnight at this hotel for a business meeting. Friendly staff. Nice hotel. Great big rooms with huge comfortable beds. Large free car parking area. Close to local shopping centre Sprucefield and local eateries such as Frankie and Bennys (thoroughly recommend this restaurant as have eaten here on a good number of occasions-fab food and fab service). Flatscreen TV and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miriam C
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I’m glad to see you enjoyed your time with us and made good use of what the local area has to offer. We hope to see you again soon! King Regards Leanne

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisburn
Down Royal House
#2 of 2 in Lisburn
25 reviews
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#18 of 43 in Belfast
1,414 reviews
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beechlawn House Hotel
#35 of 43 in Belfast
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Linen House
Linen House
Cuisines: Bar, European, British, Pub
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking the River Lagan, near to Lisburn Castle Gardens and Lagan Valley LeisurePlex ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel

Address: 136-144 Hillsborough Road, Lisburn BT27 5QY, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Antrim > Lisburn
Price Range: $98 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel Lisburn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
6 months ago
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first floor!!”
 of 5 bubbles lowrod, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on 2nd floor and while we were in the room it felt like we were the only guests there”
 of 5 bubbles aileach41, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask at booking stage for any specific rooms as it is a popular Hotel its probably best to ask in advance”
 of 5 bubbles 518gerrym, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room all seem good as each other but we were on the 2nd floor, stairs and a lift”
 of 5 bubbles ajgloveflorida, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had a nice view of a fence immediately outside the window!”
 of 5 bubbles Dollypetals, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5