We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Kansas City Airport

Save
Traveller (126)
Room & Suite (79)
Dining (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“asado”(7 reviews)
“front desk”(80 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Kansas City Airport
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Kansas City Airport
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
313
211
94
50
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
313
211
94
50
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskansas city airportasadofront deskan indoor outdoor poolnice hotelshuttle servicean early morning flightzona rosapark and flybreakfast buffetgreat place to staybusiness meetingwould stay here againrental carwould highly recommend this hotelroom was clean and comfortablenice stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was "okay" but nothing to write home about. My biggest complaint is the automatic incidentals charge that they put on my credit card without my knowledge. I'd budgeted my trip down to my last penny since I was still carrying a hefty credit...More

1  Thank VivianSTL
Response from Miri L, on behalf of management at Hilton Kansas City AirportResponded 2 days ago

Dear VivianSTL We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us deliver this brand promise. Guest satisfaction is very important...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I live far enough away from the airport and city that uber isn't available and the shuttle service was booked full and couldn't accommodate my early flight. I was VERY pleasantly surprised with my experience that started before I even entered the hotel! Two different...More

Thank Julie N
Response from Lori H, Director of Sales at Hilton Kansas City AirportResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for staying at our Hilton. I am very happy to hear of your experience with our hotel and staff. We strive to provide excellent customer service and I'm happy you received it. I will definitely pass on your comments at our next staff...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Front desk staff very personable, restaurant food very good, hotel a little older, but clean and nice. easy access to airport and all events associated with conference. parking lot could use some repairs.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank laurawR1897MP
Response from Lori H, Director of Sales at Hilton Kansas City AirportResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying at our Hilton Kansas City Airport. We are happy to see you had a nice stay and were able to enjoy some of our fabulous food. We received numerous accolades on the quality of our food and beverage so I'm glad...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

If you plan to stay here, make sure you know when you can check in, and plan accordingly. The 4 hour wait was atrocious. After driving all morning to get there, being able to check in ,without a hassle would have been preferable.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank momof5monsters
Response from Lori H, Director of Sales at Hilton Kansas City AirportResponded 1 week ago

I am so sorry for the delay in getting you into a guestroom. I'm not sure what time you tried checking in however our hotel check-in time is 3pm, with check-out at 12pm. Unfortunately if you tried checking in prior to 3pm, we do our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this hotel for my wife and daughter to send my daughter off to Camp as a counselor. I am a Hilton Honors member. But the hotel lobby had an odor as did throughout the hotel. Her toilet did not flushed. Not a pleasant experience....More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 236brentj
Response from Lori H, Director of Sales at Hilton Kansas City AirportResponded 1 week ago

We are very sorry for the experience you had at our Hilton. We take pride in providing a nice quality stay and I'm sorry this was not your experience. I have sent your comments to the appropriate staff. Thank you for your comments as they...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kansas City
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 Business Hotel in Kansas City
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kansas City
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 Business Hotel in Kansas City
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kansas City
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (126)
Room & Suite (79)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kaylee_5005
26 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Lori H | Property representative |
Minimum age to check in is 21.
0
Votes
Mike F
23 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Lori H | Property representative |
We are located about 16 miles north of downtown. It takes about 18 minutes to get there from our Hilton.
0
Votes
jerseytraveller_8
12 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Lori H | Property representative |
Thank you for the question. We replaced all our mattresses during our renovation. The mattresses are just over 1 1/2 yrs old. Thanks!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do not get a room near the elevator"
Read review
"Best rooms with views would be on the top floor. Our room on the fifth floor was quiet."
Read review
"Just let the desk know your needs"
Read review
"Rooms at the end of the hall, away from the elevators, are the quietest."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing