We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treetop Village

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lake Ozark
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 80: English reviews
Start your review of Treetop Village
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very quiet, pre-season visit. Studio condo, a little dated but comfortable. Very skimpy on toiletries - only soap. Nice neighbors and totally restful, peaceful. A little more effort in hospitality would be good - shampoo, tea, laundry soap, salt and pepper. A big book of information is provided, but it has a lot of rules and fees, for extra towels,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frances L
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. In order to keep our maintenance fees low we provide a list of the items that should be in your unit upon check in. Salt and pepper are not provided due to the fact of not knowing how long it stays in the unit and what ends up in the containers. Rules are in the...

Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The unit we stayed in was a "3 bedroom" unit with "a loft ". We were expecting the 3 bedrooms to be on one level with a loft. Turns out, the master is on the main with an adjoining bath that has another door going into the living room area, second bedroom with a half bath is in the loft...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmeehan
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for your Treetop Village Review. The only change to your description I would make is that their is a 3 couch in the Treeloft units that is a sleeper sofa and that is where the extra 2 people sleep to make the maximum occupancy of 8. If you would have let the office know we could have...

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at the Treetop Village cabins and it was a great experience. When we contacted the Treetop Village staff we were asked if we wanted to stay in the cabins or the condos. The staff provides a very nice differentiation. The condos have elevators and the cabins have steps. The advantage of the cabins is that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shood1195
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Hi I am glad you enjoyed your visit. However, I do need to clarify that the Condos do NOT have elevators only steps just not as many as the Village individual units. Also, the 2 bedroom units have Queen size beds with a sleeper sofa unit in the living room not full size. Your winding staircase is actually a spiral...

Leavenworth, Kansas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It's a lot like luxury camping. Very peaceful. Clean and well stocked. Our second time visiting here and absolutely no complaints. Beautiful grounds and woodsy atmosphere. We love it here. Good for families as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryS1327
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kelli Clemens POA Manager

Palmdale, CA
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

We've been coming here for years and always reserve a 2 bedroom unit with a loft. They are older units and need some service. The pullout sofa bed was broken so we called and the maintenance guy was out almost immediately. It couldn't be repaired so he replaced it that day. Later in the day the air conditioning went out....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mizkat1958
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Sorry you had trouble but glad the problems were resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kelli Clemens POA Manager

Chesterfield, Missouri
Reviewed 11 April 2017

This place was easy to find and the villa in which we stayed was unique in design. The unit was on three levels with an outside patio at the lower level. Think of three levels of bedrooms - an upper loft for two, master suite plus LR and extended LR cum bedroom that sleeps 6 or 8 altogether, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald M
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

I enjoy your way of details for the description of the Treetop Village Unit you stayed in. Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We had a really nice stay here for the first week of April. The condo was very spacious. We were 2 couples staying here and there was a ton of room. Great full kitchen. Washer and dryer. And the master bedroom had a wonderful jacuzzi tub. The staff was very friendly and made the check in process a breeze. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chinoisface
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Georgetown, TX
Reviewed 25 March 2017

We knew from other reviews that Treetops has some issues with needed updates, so our rating reflects that. First, staff at check in was very pleasant, very welcoming, took the time to suggest places to go, things to do, reviewed the units book which has all the info we needed to know, including discounts, and the rules of the HOA....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom O
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your kind review. One thing I do want to mention is that Treetop does NOT assign the Unit. This IS done by the exchange company. Our owners deposit with the exchange companies and when someone receives an exchange the unit number is assigned right then and there so the exchange company knows how many they have...

Hollister, Missouri
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Treetop Village at The four Seasons is a good place to simply get away. We occupied a 2-bedroom. The bedrooms are on different levels, connected by a winding staircase. The TOP level has a bedroom with attached bathroom, living/dining room, kitchen and another bathroom. The lower level has a bedroom, bathroom and laundry room. Check-in is very convenient. Most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivien T
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. Glad to hear you had a good visit while in a Treetop Unit at Treetop Village. Hope to see you again. Happy Holidays.

Antwerpen
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I' ve been going to Teetop Village for years now. I enjoy the area so much, it's like coming home. The "units" are always in great condition, the vieuw is awesome. Great restaurants in the area. Outlet mall. Foodstores in abundance. Golfcourses.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BBB051
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Treetop Village. We appreciate your kind words. Happy Holidays.

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
23.2 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
7.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 13 in Lake Ozark
124 reviews
8.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 15 in Osage Beach
82 reviews
1.0 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
1,031 reviews
4.8 km away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Treetop Village

Address: 20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6800
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Number of rooms: 90
Also Known As:
Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark
Treetops Village 4 Seasons
Four Seasons Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Four Seasons
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treetop Village staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Treetop Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded.”
ronaldmM7675DQ, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you.”
tomo38, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8.”
BBB051, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some on the water, some well away from it, but near the three pools - know what you want and ask for it-”
859garryc, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room close to the pools and you'll have a shorter walk and be closer to the lake!”
robynwoll, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5