We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treetop Village

    20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6800
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (48)
          Room & Suite (5)
          Pool & Beach (4)
          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,029 reviews
          #2 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          508 reviews
          #1 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
          790 reviews
          #3 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
           
          Lake Breeze Resort
          123 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Camdenton
           
          Overview
          • Excellent22%
          • Very good38%
          • Average22%
          • Poor10%
          • Terrible6%
          Travellers talk about
          “half bath” (5 reviews)
          “bridal cave” (4 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Kitchenette
          Tennis Court
          Self-Serve Laundry
          Fitness centre
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,029 reviews
          #2 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          508 reviews
          #1 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
          790 reviews
          #3 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
           
          Lake Breeze Resort
          123 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Camdenton
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (80)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 80 reviews

          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          Very quiet, pre-season visit. Studio condo, a little dated but comfortable. Very skimpy on toiletries - only soap. Nice neighbors and totally restful, peaceful. A little more effort in hospitality would be good - shampoo, tea, laundry soap, salt and pepper. A big book of...More

          Thank Frances L
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Thank you for your review. In order to keep our maintenance fees low we provide a list of the items that should be in your unit upon check in. Salt and pepper are not provided due to the fact of not knowing how long it...More

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          The unit we stayed in was a "3 bedroom" unit with "a loft ". We were expecting the 3 bedrooms to be on one level with a loft. Turns out, the master is on the main with an adjoining bath that has another door going...More

          Thank emmeehan
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Hello Thank you for your Treetop Village Review. The only change to your description I would make is that their is a 3 couch in the Treeloft units that is a sleeper sofa and that is where the extra 2 people sleep to make the...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          My wife and I stayed at the Treetop Village cabins and it was a great experience. When we contacted the Treetop Village staff we were asked if we wanted to stay in the cabins or the condos. The staff provides a very nice differentiation. The...More

          1  Thank shood1195
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Hi I am glad you enjoyed your visit. However, I do need to clarify that the Condos do NOT have elevators only steps just not as many as the Village individual units. Also, the 2 bedroom units have Queen size beds with a sleeper sofa...More

          Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

          It's a lot like luxury camping. Very peaceful. Clean and well stocked. Our second time visiting here and absolutely no complaints. Beautiful grounds and woodsy atmosphere. We love it here. Good for families as well.

          Thank MaryS1327
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Thank you for your kind review. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kelli Clemens POA Manager

          Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

          We've been coming here for years and always reserve a 2 bedroom unit with a loft. They are older units and need some service. The pullout sofa bed was broken so we called and the maintenance guy was out almost immediately. It couldn't be repaired...More

          Thank mizkat1958
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Thank you for your review. Sorry you had trouble but glad the problems were resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kelli Clemens POA Manager

          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,029 reviews
          #2 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          508 reviews
          #1 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
          790 reviews
          #3 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
           
          Lake Breeze Resort
          123 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Camdenton
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Microwave
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Tennis Court
          • Hot Tub
          Details
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 90
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Missouri >
          • Lake of the Ozarks >
          • Lake Ozark
          • Also Known As
          • Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark ,
          • Treetops Village 4 Seasons ,
          • Four Seasons Lake Ozark ,
          • Lake Ozark Four Seasons
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (48)
          Room & Suite (5)
          Pool & Beach (4)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (40)
          Bathroom (2)
          Family and Play Areas (1)
          Nearby
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          508 reviews
          4.81 km away
           
          Lakeview Resort
          164 reviews
          3.09 km away
           
          The Resort at Port Arrowhead
          184 reviews
          6.41 km away
           
          Country Club Hotel & Spa
          161 reviews
          1.78 km away
           
          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,029 reviews
          .96 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          JB Hook's Restaurant
          1,832 reviews
          4.91 km away
          Baxter's Lakeside Grille
          785 reviews
          4.64 km away
          Ruthie D's Dining and Spirits
          225 reviews
          1.75 km away
          Boathouse
          5 reviews
          4.56 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill
          43 reviews
          6.24 km away
          Ozark Distillery
          126 reviews
          6.42 km away
          Momma's Market 5.5 mm Lick Branch Cove W 12
          9 reviews
          5.12 km away
          Shawnee Bluff Winery
          98 reviews
          5.24 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          pednurse
          We have booked Unit #2 through Interval International. Could you give me more info on the unit please? Location to the check in office, are there stairs, overlooking the cove, access to the courtesy boat slips, parking capacity, bedrooms & baths, etc? We have stayed at this resort before in Unit #30, so are familiar with the resort area. Is unit #2 identical to unit #30? Does it also have 3 bathrooms, a deck & overlooking the water? Is boat launching still available at Four Seasons lodge and are there any fees? Is boat trailer parking still available in the big lot past the condos? Thank you for any info.
          5 May 2017|
          Answer Show all 3 answers
          Response from shood1195 | Reviewed this property |
          I believe that unit #2 is next to the office and next to the main road. It would be a short walk to get to the lake.
          1
          Vote
          Frances L
          We have booked a unit with Interval International. It says studio or hotel type, 1 bath, unit number 143, but actual unit may be different. I'm wondering if there will be some sort of kitchen?
          18 April 2017|
          Answer
          Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
          Hello. Thank you for your question. If your paperwork says Unit 143 then that is where you will be staying. This Unit is a studio and has a kitchen complete with 14 cubic feet refrigerator and a stove with oven. Also... More
          0
          Votes
          H G
          Hello. We are looking at this resort for this summer. Are we allowed to use the Four Seasons resort amenities such as their pool or kids club activities? Thank you
          17 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
          Hello. When you are a Guest at either Treetop Village or Treetop Condominium the only things associated with Lodge of the Four Seasons is a discount launching a boat at their Marina, being able to see a movie within the... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded."
          Read review
          "check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you."
          Read review
          "They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8."
          Read review
          "Some on the water, some well away from it, but near the three pools - know what you want and ask for it-"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing