We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Econo Lodge

Booking.comUS$63*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Econo Lodge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 96: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2016

This Hotel is dirty,dirty, stayed here June 8, 2016 (2 nights ago) and it is disgusting. The room smelled of stale tobacco, had to leave doors open at all times, several electrical sockets and lights did not work. The carpet was filthy, the washing machine in the guest laundry did not work. The room towels were all stained, not washed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Den B
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear about the trouble you had .We sincerely apologize for the trouble you experienced with EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR ROOM. But we didn't understand that IF our room is not in exceptable condition why wait until next morning. We understand your frustration over guest...

Melissa, Texas
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

On our way from Texas home to Michigan summer with our new pet. Needed a place to lay our head for the night, and the Econo Lodge was perfect. Good room, nice area for the dog to explore, and good service. The restaurant next door was closed, but there were many within two miles. Breakfast the next morning was decent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doerrway
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate your kind words about our clean & comfy rooms, as well as our breakfast .We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Lebanon!

Fountain Valley, California
Reviewed 22 March 2016

I had to make a trip to my home state. Since, I was given Choice Hotel gift cards, I decided to have a layover in this Econo Lodge on my way back to California. I called ahead to see if rooms where available and then went to check in. I was stunned to see an amazing lobby. The ones to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VeteranSusan
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on tripadvisor. We appreciate you recognizing our staff on their friendliness, and that you enjoyed our clean rooms. Our staff really does try to go above and beyond for our guests. We know you many hotels in the area to chose from, so, THANK YOU for choosing our...

Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

The room was great. My big issue was the fact that I asked for a 4:30am wake up call, and the response I got was, "Oh the night manager isnt going to like that." The fact that I got that response was not setting well with me. The next morning I recieve no wake up call. My group of friends...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan G
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I understand your frustration with wake up call. we feel terrible that you had a disappointing experience at our property. We appreciate all the time you spent with us and we hope you'll give us the opportunity to provided you with a better experience at our property.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 November 2015

This is a pleasant little stop-over for travellers on I-40. The hotel is conveniently located just off the interstate. On checking in, the reception staff was nice and very pleasant. The hotel has a large (for an economy hotel) lobby with a nice breakfast area. The rooms are clean with typical economy motel amenities. No elevators in case you get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoyalCrownCola
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We loved having you stay with us! I was happy to see that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your next visit.

Canton, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2015

The door to the room appeared to have been kicked in at sometime and was very difficult to open. It took 5-7 swipes of the key card and a hard fast turn and push of the door to open it. There was not a fire alarm in the room. The paint was peeling from the ceiling. There was a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Venita B
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to share with us your recent experience.We do apologize your visit has fallen short of your expection in regards to cleanliness. We will certainly share this feedback with our team. Again thank you for choosing Econolodge, and we hope to serve you better in future.

Pleasantville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Although check-in was a bit long (new girl at desk by herself on a Saturday afternoon), the room was clean, comfortable and had nice amenities. After riding 500 miles on the Harley, the pillows were wonderfully squishy and the bed was quite comfortable. The pool was closed for the season (9/19). Not many places in the area that deliver, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tonannie
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you very much for posting a review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to ensure that our guest have the best stay possible when staying with us. We know that you have many choices to stay while in our area and...

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Stayed one night, easy access for travelers. Rooms were clean, comfortable. Check in easy, and friendly. We needed a pet friendly hotel/motel, and Econo-Lodge does accept pets-- for an additional fee per pet. They met our request for ground floor room. We were just passing through, and arrived late evening, so can not comment on local activities, or sights. Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike6410
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much for the compliments on the our hotel. As a team, it is always our goal to ensure that our guest have the best stay possible. We look forward to serving you...

Mililani, Hawaii
Reviewed 6 September 2015

We were in a second floor room, outside access with stairs. Shower- pull down on bottom of faucet for overhead shower, tricky drain- turn to right for water to drain. Good breakfast in cozy, cheery section off lobby; best make-it-yourself waffles. Negatives: telephone in room but no cord so useless, unable to call front desk. There were blood- like looking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gail U
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

We value your loyalty and your feedback very highly and I was disappointed to read that you didn't feel that your bed was comfortable. We are sorry for the inconvenience during your stay with us. We know that having a good nights rest is very important . The concerns you've raised here have been addressed with our staff, and I...

Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

This place was great. The hotel staff was polite and very helpful. We stayed here for one night over the weekend visiting family. I was extremely impressed with the friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room. Their breakfast here is better than average and they get it out early. Comfortable sitting area and a big tv to watch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Girpat
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at theEconolodge. Thank you for your time and wonderful comments about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to know that we exceeded your expectations and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel .

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
255 reviews
4.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
42 reviews
4.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
4.3 km away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
331 reviews
36.0 km away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have free hot breakfast ... more   less 

Additional Information about Econo Lodge

Address: 1221 Millcreek Rd, Lebanon, MO 65536-3351 (Formerly Best Western Wyota Inn)
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: $94 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lebanon
Lebanon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that doesn't face the freeway. It would be less noisy.”
734margea, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the other side of the restaurant and it was quiet.”
KCgirl711, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The pet friendly room was immaculate.”
cloverut, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There are NO good rooms”
910denb, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I liked the rooms that were next to the restaurant.”
VeteranSusan, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$63* /night
View Deal
EconoLodgeUS$63
PricelineUS$63
TripAdvisorUS$63
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates