We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Booking.comUS$137*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$145*
US$137*
US$145*
US$137*
US$145*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis\/O\\
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 468: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
 Click to rate
Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our stay in the hotel with the front desk was great but our experience on Sunday morning was offensive. Can you imagine being asked by the hostess if I was the mother of the bride or groom and who was going to pay for the people who left and did not pay for their breakfast. REALLY You can not come...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pattie J
Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 23 February 2017

I've never been disappointed with Hilton Garden Inn hotels. This one in particular was clean, quiet and comfortable. The room was large and the bed was comfy. The blackout blinds were a nice touch. I'm so used to those drapes that don't close all the way, then the 24-hour outdoor lighting always manages to sneak through and shine right in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Gina G, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review

Jeff M, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I love the new blackout blinds as well. We look forward to seeing you again!

Lawrenceville, Illinois
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had an overnight stay here and would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean and comfortable except I hated the pillows, they were too soft. Bar and food service available until 10pm. Indoor pool and exercise room also available. Breakfast in the morning was $9.95 and good with a lot of variety. Very nice place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamiern
Reviewed 1 week ago

Beware buyers, there are two O'Fallons!! One in Missouri and One in Illinois both near St. Louis. Not realizing this I made a mistake and booked the wrong one in MO using a nonrefundable rate. Others in our group did the same thing but their hotels worked it our for them. Not the Hilton - credit, gift card, cancellation NOTHING....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FloridaRetirement
Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff very accommodating we were in town for funeral. Rooms very very clean and beds were comfy. Love the feel of this hotel. Breakfast was yummy. Prices are good. I like that this is in more of a neighborhood instead of a business district. Clientele is different in a good way!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TrishTX
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were in town with our travel baseball team and our group of about 6-8 rooms all said the beds were awful. Our beds were awful too. If you don't want to sleep and wake up sore, then this is the place to stay. On the good side we felt that the hotel was clean and the stag was friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ridehi
Jefferson City, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have never stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn before. It totally exceeded my expectations. The staff were great. The room was nice and clean and comfortable. It was a great value for the price we paid. The complementary breakfast was a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erik D
Williston, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff at this specific hotel as great, they new the local are from restaurants to bars. The only downfall is the location of this motel, you can't walk to much for restaurants or bars. But to make up for that they offer a complementary shuttle ride within 5 miles of the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joncI9226XM
Vero Beach, FL, United States
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We were part of a wedding party and enjoyed being able to stay together in the same hotel since many of us were from out of the area. The accommodations were perfect including friendly staff. I would definitely reccomend this particular hotel and will probably remember this experience when booking hotel reservations in the future!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anitasuet
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Nice newly renovated hotel. Courteous staff, very well maintained facility, and room was extremely clean. Great breakfast in the cafe. The bar was nice and great selection of spirits as well. When we travel through that part of the country again we will stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barryd585

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
5.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
6.0 km away
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
5.7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in O'Fallon
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Staybridge Suites O'Fallon Chesterfield
8.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in O'Fallon
95 reviews
12.7 km away
Drury Inn St. Peters
Drury Inn St. Peters
#2 of 5 in Saint Peters
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon is located next to WingHaven Country Club and near Chesterfield Outlet Malls. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Complimentary WiFi is provided to all guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Address: 2310 Technology Dr, O'Fallon, MO 63134
Region: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Price Range: $162 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Hilton O'fallon
O'fallon Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor away from the elevator.”
812larrym, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make your requests known, they will work to meet them.”
jsrd, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This is in a very quiet area, no highway noise or excessive traffic, so no concerns with rooms facing any direction.”
Fla4ever, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose Rm 102 - 106”
tpbruce, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“High floor away from elevators.”
gottafly2stsomewhere, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$137* /night
View Deal
GardenInn.comUS$137
Expedia.comUS$145
Hotels.comUS$145
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates