We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Osage Beach

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good30%
  • Average23%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“golf trip”(7 reviews)
“room was clean”(20 reviews)
“front desk”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Heated pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn Osage Beach
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn Osage Beach
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
83
79
61
29
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
83
79
61
29
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf triproom was cleanfront deskwaffle makeroutdoor pooloatmeal packetsrestaurants within walking distancefree staygranola barsair hockeyconvenient hotelnew mattressessmall fridge and microwavewobbly bootstwo queensshort staystayed here for one night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a blast during our visit at Days Inn osage beach. They had indoor and out door pool. Kids really enjoyed the indoor pool and arcade games they had. Very good selection of hot breakfast. We'll definitely recommend this place to our family and...More

Thank Christina P
Response from DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn Osage BeachResponded 5 days ago

Thank You very much for a positive feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 24 February 2018

My husband and I were in town to visit relatives and we stayed at this hotel. We were quite impressed with the suite we stayed in since we didn't pay a lot for the room. It was the off-season for Lake of the Ozarks, MO....More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Angela P
Response from DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn Osage BeachResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We use this feedback as a tool to better serve our guest's. Our staff was glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

For being a budget motel the breakfast was out of this world hot food plus. A heated indoor pool the staff was helpful there’s a gas station walking distance a few restaurants with in walking distance

Thank alan h
Response from DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn Osage BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We use this feedback as a tool to better serve our guests. Our staff was glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here one nigh on our way back to KC. Very nice staff and the room was very good as well. It was clean, update and everything worked. The staff made sure we knew they were at our service. The internet was speedy and...More

Thank GLM3
Response from DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn Osage BeachResponded 4 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for...More

Reviewed 18 April 2018

I can't believe the horrible experience at Days Inn. Every hotel in the Ozark Region was sold out, so we were here. Crap of a hotel. Exhausted, we went in to the bathroom and immediately had toilet water on our socks. The floor was soaking...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gayle H
Response from DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn Osage BeachResponded 19 April 2018

We apologize for not meeting your expectation. We found out one of the pipes got broke that's why there was water on the floor. Because of your bad experience we gave you 100% refund on your stay. And even though I didn't hear any complaint...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Osage Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jackie J
10 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from James B | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
loryrimando
16 June 2016|
Answer
Response from DaysInnandSuites | Property representative |
It is $ 15.00 per pet per night
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Make sure you tell housekeeping you took the do not disturb sign off or you won’t get services for that day."
Read review
"Pool is in rear building. Front desk & breakfast area in front building."
Read review
"The hotel is separated into two buildings. If you want to swim, ask to be put in the building with the pool..."
Read review
"Stayed on 1st floor well insulated with relatively no noise from upper floor or hallway."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing