We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn Poplar Bluff

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 170: English reviews
Start your review of Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
 Click to rate
Missouri
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here one night for a business trip and had a great stay. Room was clean and staff were really great. The food (both morning and evening) was good and fresh and the staff were great at happy hour. The room had both a microwave and a fridge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fayewire34
Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An easy check in, quiet and clean. What more can you ask for when traveling? We had a little problem getting the temp regulated in the room, but we finally got it comfortable after some trial and error.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LSSJ
Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were so thrilled to find pet friendly at last minute change of plans.. CC checked us in and joined us up for rewards program. She was amazingly helpful by finding us the exact type of room and location. She also showed us the food available which was amazing. This was our first stay at a Drury Inn. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbieblair2017
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When you stay at the Drury Inn in Poplar Bluff you will be treated like royalty and family by the entire staff. The staff here are the most friendly and helpful I've ever encountered. C.C., Helen, Amanda, Ashley, Julie, and even the maintance man and maids. Thanks for taking such excellent care of us!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan W
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have come to appreciate the Drury Inn brand. The welcome, service, clean and comfortable rooms, amenities and staff are top drawer. We wish there were many more locations! This property is easy off/on main highways and near good restaurants if you don't option to eat the Kickback meal (most choose this great dinner offering)!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StanP02
NLR
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We stayed recently on a Sunday evening and were disappointed they did not have the normal adult drinks during kickback. This is one reason we stay at drury inns. Rooms were nice, but bathrooms very small.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam054
Amber S, General Manager at Drury Inn Poplar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. I apologize that you were disappointed about the alcohol service on Sunday. I hope you were still able to enjoy some of our hot food items served. The Grilled Chicken Slices and the Potato Bacon Soup are some of our most requested items on Sunday's menu....

Villa Ridge, Missouri
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Has a hot breakfast and dinner with a few choices. Room was clean with coffee maker in room. Hotel is close to stores and restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel whether you're on vacation or traveling for work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rlsloancamp
Hayti
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The Drury Inn are the best cleanest hotels we've stayed in. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They are always ready to go help whether it is advice on places to eat out see. I love the kick back options. The rooms are always modern and up to date.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q3782XDrichardf
Bridgeview, Illinois
Reviewed 30 January 2017

i have never stayed a a drury inn before and was really impressed with this place. forget about the value, the staff was awesome, the room was perfect, the building spotless, and the breakfast and kickback time right on. i never stayed at any place like this before thanks CC, but i will be from now on. i will definately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john35712
s.tilllman valley
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

This is a really nice Drury Inn. Very clean, breakfast and dinner was great. It only has double size beds. I guess it's the chain of hotels ,put a charge on your debit or credit card for few days if paying cash.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kat234-12

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poplar Bluff
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
#1 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
229 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Poplar Bluff
Holiday Inn Poplar Bluff
#3 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
137 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Motel 6 Poplar Bluff, MO
Motel 6 Poplar Bluff, MO
#6 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
10 reviews
38.9 km away
Dexter Inn
Dexter Inn
#1 of 4 in Dexter
17 reviews
1.0 km away
Super 8 Poplar Bluff Missouri
Super 8 Poplar Bluff Missouri
#5 of 8 in Poplar Bluff
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The relaxing Missouri town, known for its hunting and fishing, has a fitting leisure partner in Drury Hotels. Drury Inn offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn Poplar Bluff

Address: 2220 North Westwood Boulevard, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Region: United States > Missouri > Poplar Bluff
Price Range: $139 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Poplar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Orbitz so you can book your Drury Inn Poplar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Poplar Bluff
Poplar Bluff Drury Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn Poplar Bluff staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn Poplar Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay on sundays if you want adult drinks”
Adam054, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great evening stopover hotel property! We stayed on top floor to make sure it was quiet. Very quiet!”
StanP02, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We like to get close to the desk since that's where the free coffee and snacks are served.”
sjjordan1, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The second floor King room above the Welcome Desk was spacious and inviting.”
Beckywds, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly (if you need your best friend to come along)”
S3891VXmichaels, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5