We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant.

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
D\\
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 43: English reviews
Start your review of D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant.
 Click to rate
El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were invited to spend a couple of days at the D'Monaco with friends. We knew we could never afford to stay there on our own so we took advantage of the invite. The place is luxurious! The furniture is very high dollar --- no typical hotel chairs and beds!!! The rooms included large closets, huge showers beautiful duvets. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynda B
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 12 August 2016

This is a six unit resort that is situated on the shore of Table Rock Lake. We had a great stay and no complaints. Vicki in the office was very helpful and quickly responded to all our questions. It is not easy to find a place on Table Rock Lake with a boat dock within an easy walk. That was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane T
DMonaco506, Guest Relations Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

Thank you for the beautiful review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon!

Reviewed 22 July 2016

My husband and I were looking for a relaxing short getaway to celebrate our anniversary. From the drive in, to the service delivered by Vicki and AJ, our trip was fantastic. We only left the Villas once for have dinner on the Landing, but it is not necessary. We enjoyed one another's company at the pool, on our personal veranda,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopher m
DMonaco506, Director of Sales at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

Thank you very much for the review. We're glad you had a great anniversary! We hope to see you again.

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Loved this place and look forward to coming back! Stayed in a three bedroom 2 story villa with all king beds and private bathrooms. Beautiful property right on the lake with a private veranda to watch the sunsets! Perfect place to getaway!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tessa L
DMonaco506, Guest Relations Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

So glad you were happy with your stay! Thank you for the great review. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Pratt, Kansas
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We took a family trip to Table Rock and stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was amazing! So nice to have a full kitchen and each bedroom is a master with huge bathrooms. It also had a wonderful view off of the deck with our own private hot tub. We will definitely be coming back!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamerine2016
DMonaco506, Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

Thank you very much for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Pratt Kansas
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We had a wonderful trip staying in a beautiful 3 bedroom villa. We had our 2 grown daughters come stay a long weekend with us. D'Monaco has a nice private dock that is right below the beautiful pool area. We were able to come and go as we wanted and enjoy the awesome Table Rock Lake. This was a second...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug R
DMonaco506, Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

Than you so much for your business and the review. It was great having your family as customers!

Shawnee, Kansas
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Moral of my story- don't drink wine and review, makes you sound uneducated. We just got back from a 4 night stay at D'monaco. It was nice to get away and spend some quality family time, and D'monaco was nice, just lacked the finishing touches. We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa on the main floor, it was nice to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allis0n84
DMonaco506, General Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

First, we hate that the high quality furnishings and finishes were not to an individual’s particular taste. We have a beautiful Mediterranean style facility which we take great pride in keeping well maintained and visually appealing for a comfortable and relaxing stay. We invite any guest to view our website that includes interior and exterior pictures of our property. The...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 20 May 2016

So beautiful! We came here with 2 other couples, rented the 3 bedroom villa and absolutely loved our stay. We had a private balcony with a hot tub, full kitchen, very large living and dining area and our rooms were awesome. Can’t wait to go here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billiejean r
DMonaco506, Guest Relations Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. And we are looking froward to seeing you in the futrue.

Russellville, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 April 2016

We are frequent travelers to the Branson area, living only 2 hours away. We have stayed in every possible locale, from downtown at the Landing to Kimberling City. After many varied experiences, we now prefer to be a little removed from the hustle and bustle of the theater district. D'Monaco Resort fits that bill well. It is south of Hollister,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David D
DMonaco506, Guest Relations Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review

Thankl you for your review and great imput. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And we are looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Shawnee, Kansas
Reviewed 21 March 2016

We stayed there on a promotional 60% off deal. We stayed in the Milan & took our 3 kids. Both of the bedrooms had king size beds, but you would think for the price we had to pay ($199/night) that there would be at the very least pillow-top mattresses! All of the TV's were small, TUBE TV's! The bedroom we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank donnab12339

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgedale
12.5 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.0 km away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
12.8 km away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#26 of 140 in Branson
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging
15.0 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
9.5 km away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant.

Address: 4125 State Highway 86, nr Long Creek Bridge, Ridgedale, MO 65739-9779
Region: United States > Missouri > Ridgedale
Price Range: $745 - $1,118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
d`Monaco Luxury Resort And Restaurant.
d`Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. Hotel Ridgedale
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no bad rooms. All have excellent views.”
 of 5 bubbles 281lyndab, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Outdated box television, noisy laundry in Milan, very small tv in secondary bedroom”
 of 5 bubbles S3394LMchristopherm, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Any of the rooms are excellent from multilevel suites to single level, all had beautiful views of the lake! Pool, was great, swim up bar and good food at the restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles er806, 19 Jul 2014 | Read review
“They are all good!”
 of 5 bubbles 323lucilleg, 12 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles davidsJ9448YM, 27 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5