We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Rolla

Save
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(50 reviews)
“front desk”(54 reviews)
“coupon book”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Rolla
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Rolla
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
307
256
110
56
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
307
256
110
56
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskcoupon bookwafflesindoor poolhousekeeping staffhard boiled eggsgreat pricestay there againnice place to staythird floorbiscuits and gravybed and pillowscontinental breakfaststayed one nightchecking inrolla mo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Friendly staff and very helpful, we will be back. Kids had fun a the pool and the place was close to everything. Food, shopping , and all the activities in Rolla where right around the corner. 10 minutes away from the beach and it's hard...More

1  Thank Patrick H
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 19 March 2018

It is always good after traveling all day to find kind helpful staff. Room was clean, comfortable, the kind you would expect after a long day. Had a nice selection for breakfast. Will definitely stop there again.

2  Thank 436Terry68
Response from Lucretia D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham RollaResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad your stay was pleasant we look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was going to give a favorable review BUT morning person, came out of office area, wearing same gloves, tended food, emptied breakfast area trash can, more food tending, I pointed out he was contaminating food after dumping trash but he went right on. Maybe poor...More

1  Thank Dennis D
Response from Lucretia D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham RollaResponded 1 week ago

I apologize and I will address this issue Immediately. I can assure you that this has never been an issue. I greatly appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our first room was a Musky smell and then we found the mold growing on the ceiling. They moved us to a second room which the bathroom had mold growing around the tile next to the bathtub. They then moved us to a third room...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank loneyjosh49
Response from Lucretia D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham RollaResponded 1 week ago

I understand you frustration Mr. Loney. When you came to the front desk to let me know the issues I immediately refunded you a full nights stay. We want all of our guest to enjoy their stay, once again I apologize for you inconvenience.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Calie was super helpful and made check-in a breeze. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was a bit small, but that didn't stop everyone from having a lot of fun. The staff was very friendly and we were able to...More

1  Thank tkbean90
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rolla
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rolla
#4 Business Hotel in Rolla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rolla
#5 Family Hotel in Rolla
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rolla
#4 Business Hotel in Rolla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rolla
#5 Family Hotel in Rolla
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ewannjr
15 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kathleen M | Reviewed this property |
they allow pets and I am guessing they have a weekly rate. usually when we have stayed at a hotel for a month or more, it has to switch names every 28 days or we had to move out for one night and move back in. Some tax thing.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Being perpendicular to the highway, there is little road noise on either side"
Read review
"All the rooms seem to be very clean that i stayed in."
Read review
"Clean floors and bathrooms."
Read review
"Elevator to the upstairs rooms..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing