We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Saint Robert

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Saint Robert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 73: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Saint Robert
 Click to rate
Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great staff. Clean and comfortable room. Visited the "spa" (whirlpool) and enjoyed some relaxation after a long drive. That was clean and hot also. Breakfast was hot with both bacon and sausage as well as biscuits and gravy, eggs and pastries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asSYSter
Woodstock, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very clean and spacious. Importantly also it was quiet, even though our room was right on the parking lot and by the rear entrance. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was nice and hot, even had a Belgian waffle maker. Coffee could have been hotter but it was okay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juanita S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Juanita, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We thank you again for your kind review and hope...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I travel at least monthly for work related to the Dept of Defense. As such I am eligible for the Federal Government rate at hotels when I travel for business. I made a reservation on line with that rate as part of my reservation. When I checked into the hotel I was not offered that rate and when I produced...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlanH5608
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We appreciated the friendly staff that sincerely wanted to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. The facility is clean, attractive and quiet. Our breakfast was superior. All this for a very reasonable room rate. All good things to say about this Quality Inn. Choose this motel when you are in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith C
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Judith, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We appreciate your business and kind review and hope to...

Scott Depot, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this because I trust Quality Inn to give me a good room at a good price. Our single, solitary complaint was that the water pressure in the shower was lackluster; however, this is something that often isn't in the ability to change. We were very impressed at the quality of the room and the size, as well as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ASmithTeacher
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you for your kind review and hope to...

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

We had 11 people in our group of family and friends. Our grandson wanted to just visit with us and relax. We never left the hotel on Saturday and couldn't have been accommodated better anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. It may be an older establishment, but the service is top notch! Wouldn't hesitate to stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oinkoink2
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Please note at Quality Inn St Robert , we...

Reviewed 4 March 2017

I loved this hotel. We've stayed at several around St. Robert, due to going to Ft. Leonard Wood every month. Upon walking into the front door, it was incredibly clean and smelled amazing. Check-in was quick and really easy, our reservation was ready to go. My family (including a hyper toddler) stayed two nights- super comfy & thick beds. Had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Apryl P
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear April, Thank you for taking the time review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you again for your kind review and hope to see...

Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

We stopped for one night on drive home from Arizona & were very pleased with the staff & facilities of this Quality Inn! The hotel is modern, clean, moderately-priced & conveniently located near exit to I-40. We were given room on 1st floor as requested. The room was quiet & bed was very comfortable. There were plenty of hot &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 175pamelaf
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We thank you again for your kind review...

Cook Station, MO
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We had a very good experience here. It was clean and comfy. We discovered at 12:30 am there was no water in our room. We called the desk and they had us come down to get the key to the room across the hall. They did give us about a $20 discount the next day for our hassle. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank familylikestoeat
Dhaval K, General Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you again for your kind review and we...

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 4 February 2017

This property was a good value. It was conveniently located and clean, although a little worn. Water pressure in the shower was weak. Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was the typical selection of hot and cold items. I usually have the waffles and avoid the eggs and sausage. It was a perfectly acceptable place to spend the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glennr2
Dhaval K, Manager at Quality Inn Saint Robert, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Please note that we are the new Management at...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
1.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
2.0 km away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
154 reviews
1.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn Hotel offers free hot breakfast, is pet friendly, has an indoor pool, business center and award winning pillow-top mattresses. Perfect for military families pcsing, service members on orders or government contractors. Free wifi and only 2 miles from Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. Walking distance from Z Bar & Grill and located off Historic Route 66. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Saint Robert

Address: 114 Vickie Lynn Ln, Saint Robert, MO 65584-4693
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Price Range: $108 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Saint Robert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the 1st floor and were very comfortable.”
asSYSter, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“With pets, request first floor near exit.”
CJF53713, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms face Interstate, Even Rooms away, ground floor is convenient”
JC260, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Keep the blinds closed, near the highway and see lots of headlights at night”
armywifeandhappy, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“No elevator”
WalterE_12, 3 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5