We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn St. Robert

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn St. Robert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 103: English reviews
Start your review of Red Roof Inn St. Robert
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay. Very Clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We are traveling with our two pet cats. No hassle and no charge for them to stay, which was a great stress reducer. Nice pool and spa. Would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathie J
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

WOW! Thank you, Kathie, for such a great review. Keep in mind that Red Roof is a pet friendly chain. Please do keep us in mind if you are ever in our area again.

Old town
Reviewed 31 January 2017

These are great people, very clean, very friendly, and make you feel welcome as well. We stayed at this hotel because of the location to the Army base. The price was also a contributing factor as we came to Missouri for two graduations within three months. The pool and spa were perfect as well. Thanks to all the staff as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 315apriln
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

WOW! Thank you for the wonderful review! Most people would not appreciate the value of a fire drill. Instead they would consider it an inconvenience and complain about it. Please do remember us if you are ever in this area in the future. Thanks again.

gettysburg
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed Here for my sons graduation in December. The people were the nicest, and so helpful. The hotel was superb. Pool n hottub. Breakfast was wonderful. We were treated like family, every employee went out and beyond to help and answer all our questions,.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniewade321
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

Dear jenniewade321, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review! I really like hearing about how my crew has made our guest's visit enjoyable. Please remember us anytime you are back in this area and let your friends/family know what you thought of us. Thanks again and be safe in your travels.

Crest Hill, Illinois
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This was a very nice hotel for the price. Pool and whirlpool. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was coffee and donuts went to Denny's. Right off of art 44 easy on and off. Close to food for dinner and breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary T
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

Dear Gary T. Thank you for the very nice review. We hope you will recommend us to your friends and family when they are going to travel thru aour area.

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Sheila at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. She had us checked in so fast and was so nice and efficient. Our son had a broken leg and she made sure we had everything we needed to make it a comfortable stay for him. The prices were great. Room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. We make the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jess B
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

Dear Jess B. Thank you for the wonderful review! I will pass on your praise of Sheila to her and the rest of our team. We look forward to your next visit.

Wisconsin Dells, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I got there late at night and my room was ready and very cheery. I did not expect such great service and such a nice room when staying only for one night. I really liked seeing the wall painted red inside. It was very quiet and I fell asleep immediately.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian R
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you for the GREAT review! It is good to know when uour guests are happy with us. Please be safe in your travels and keep us in mind when in our raea again.

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

This is the only place we stay in St Robert. Great prices and pets stay free owners are amazing people. Staff is freindly and helpful to whats in the area to do. Generally feel at home when away from home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara B
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

Wow! What a great review! Thank you and be safe on your travels. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks again for the wonderful review.

Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

The whole building smells like cigarettes. Do not waste your $ here. The beds are uncomfortable and worn down. It is gross. We booked the room online. They did not tell us the whole hotel is a smoking zone. The elevators sound like they are going to break. The walls are very thin.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RezTraveler
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

I'm sorry you were so disappointed with your stay. We are in the process of going "SMOKE FREE"!!! Please give us another try if in our area again!

Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

We were on our way back to Arkansas after a visit to friends and family in Michigan. My wife and I are seniors traveling with our two standard poodles. It has not always been easy to find pet-friendly accommodations on the trip. This Red Roof #566 let's pets stay free and the room rate was less than $60! Sheila at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

Sorry for the long delay in responding. Thank you for such a great review. It is always good to hear that our staff is taking good care of our guests. Please remember us on your future travels through our area.

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

This was my second visit to this location, and due to my positive experience, I returned. The room was clean and comfortable and even included a microwave and a small fridge. Easily accessible off I-44 and close to a number of restaurants, it's a great place to stay a night for people on a budget. The breakfast is simple: 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marcia B
Susan C, Manager at Red Roof Inn St. Robert, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for the great review!!! I agree, the pool area could use some TLC and as winter approaches with fewer travelers we should be able to get things back up and looking good again for spring. Thanks again for the very nice review.

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.4 km away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#11 of 22 in Saint Robert
182 reviews
4.3 km away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Howard Johnson Saint Robert Near Fort Leonard Wood
1.8 km away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Red Roof Inn St Robert - Ft Leonard Wood is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel. This hotel is close to Columbia College and I-44. This hotel is also near Waynesville Regional Airport (TBN), Phelps County Regional Medical Center, Mark Twain National Forest, Missouri State Park and less than 5 minutes from Fort Leonard Wood military base. Red Roof St Robert - Ft Leonard Wood features free continental breakfast, flat screen TVs, wireless internet connection in all rooms, an indoor heated pool and hot tub (closed for maintenance from 1/2/14 to 1/10/14), spacious suites, interior corridors, an elevator, and a coin laundry facility. Selected rooms offer microwave/refrigerator units (a nominal fee may apply; please inquire). Enjoy our complimentary coffee-house style coffee, tea in the Lobby. Pets Welcome; Please declare pets when making reservation to avoid conflict with allergy free rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn St. Robert

Address: 129 Saint Robert Blvd, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3311
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Price Range: $79 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn St. Robert 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Red Roof Inn St. Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Red Roof Inn Saint Robert
Saint Robert Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn St. Robert staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn St. Robert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just pick a non smoking room, sit back and relax, there all good”
 of 5 bubbles 315apriln, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stayed on the first floor was close for in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles 916garyt, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you specify smoking or non smoking when making your reservation.”
 of 5 bubbles jacortez42, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If eastbound, go left at the top of the exit ramp. If westbound, go right.”
 of 5 bubbles DonnaL891, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 2nd floor. Ice is on 1 and 3. King room was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles kjabell7590, 28 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5