We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn Billings

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Billings
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 50: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn Billings
 Click to rate
Malta, Montana
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We were flying and needed a place for overnight. The rooms were comfortable, the employees were awesome and helpful. We were super excited when they offered us a ride to the airport, would let us leave our car under shelter, and pick us up when we flew back to Billings. It was a very positive and affordable beginning for our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kfladland
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your positive review! We also appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel before traveling to Barbados and for your kind feedback. We hope you have a wonderful vacation and wish you safe travels back home!

Basin, Wyoming
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The clerk was nice but, the room keys didn't work, went and got different ones, and then only one of them worked! I thought the bed was comfortable, but the sheets weren't the best. The night clerk was very helpful when he took my daughter and I to the airport for her to fly out. The bathroom was clean enough....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarshaW3
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

Dear Marsha, thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize we did not meet your expectations and that you had issues with your keys during your stay. Your comment was reported to our Chief Engineer who has already resolved the issue with the key card reader. We also appreciate you recognizing our staff member and hope you consider staying with...

Cody
Reviewed 29 December 2016

You have heard the expression "third times a charm", well after having to change rooms twice (the 1st one was dirty, the 2nd had no electricity) on the third try we got a room when we were told there was nothing left but suites. We were put into a double queen, the heater clanked all night & it didn't matter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynell P
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

Dear Lynell, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered while staying at our hotel. As you mentioned, we do have a new manager who is dedicated to resolving all issues and we are looking forward to being able to offer a great product and customer service in the very near future. Thank you again for your feedback and we...

Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

This place should be condemned. We needed a place to stay we thought the roadway was a reputable place. We opened the door and the first thought was OMG! As we looked around we did not even want to put our luggage on the floor or on the bed or anywhere. The place smells like mold. It was filthy. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anita L P
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Extremely dated facility, looks nothing much like its internet photo. Tiny lobby doubles as a breakfast area for eight people. Permanent guests that make you feel like you would consider sleeping in your car to make sure it was safe. The room smells of stale cigarette smoke and when you complain mgt doses the room in Fabreeze. Phone doesn't work,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Neil M
Butte, Montana
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This is actually a pretty decent little place. Room was big enough for me and my daughter. The place was clean, both in the room as well as the other areas. They have a nice breakfast as well. Staff was polite and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2014AD
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

They had waffles and orange juice in the Am and the front desk was exceptionally nice too me. I had a free ride to the airport and even parked my car. Plus a negotiated rate I couldn't ask for more!!! Very nice clean room in the suite area and a jet tub as well I don't know what more I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane E
Merrill, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 July 2016

After a long day of sightseeing and driving, my wife and I arrived at the Rodeway after 11pm, were given our key and directed to the "other" building behind the main and half a block away separated by a parking lot, but still alongside the street. We parked our car closer to the other building so we didn't have to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank armydad79
Powell, Wyoming
Reviewed 15 July 2016

There are not too many things I detest worse than someone showing up to work in P Js that are wrinkled and a scowl on their face! Rude, yes...the room was not clean, that is for sure..I found mold/mildew under the seat in the shower; we had room 144 which is handicapped. I washed a lot of the tile in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barb F
Evanson, Wyoming, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I had made reservations at Rodeway Inn Billings MT through Priceline. When we arrived to check in, this is what we actually found. Having worked in Administration and the Health field for 56 years, I was appalled and extremely upset, so upset I was shaking and became short of breath. It is unsafe and unhealthy to stay there!!!! Pictures were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elaine P
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

Dear Elaine, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you bringing to our attention any areas that need improvement and we are working diligently on correcting all issues. Thank you again and we hope you consider staying with us again in the future so we may provide you with a superior experience.

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (45)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.4 km away
Hilltop Inn by Riversage
Hilltop Inn by Riversage
#28 of 51 in Billings
116 reviews
5.7 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#35 of 51 in Billings
209 reviews
0.9 km away
Riversage Billings Inn
Riversage Billings Inn
#20 of 51 in Billings
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
5.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Billings - West End
4.9 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#31 of 51 in Billings
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Billings

Address: 1315 North 27th Street, Billings, MT 59101
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Price Range: $77 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Billings Hotel Billings
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn Billings staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Venice, Florida

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn Billings staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the side farthest from the office are the best.”
neilm512, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room was noisy although it was a nice size..there is a land phone, refrigerator and a clock/radio that worked!”
789barbf, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Close to Hospitals and Minutes from Airort.”
daddysgurl2011, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The new building has the newer rooms.”
50-60, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Don't be on the first floor Its really loud!”
Pansy77th, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5