We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Butte

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Butte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Butte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Big Sky, Montana
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigSkyTravels
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Prince Albert, Canada
Reviewed 2 November 2015

room was not cleaned, garbage left under bed side table.Bath room was very dirty,especially the toilet.the tv remote did not work and when we reported the problem the front desk said they didn't have a different one. The beds were very uncomfortable{old} and the pillows were like empty sacks.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank briantC7049KP
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, We do try to make our rooms very comfortable for our guests. We are working to correct the shortcomings that you mentioned. Sincerely, JoAnn G.

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion C
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

North Georgia
Reviewed 3 October 2015

It is fine for one or two nights. Nothing fancy, just your typical older Days Inn. The room was a little tired, but clean enough. Staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok, but the room it was in was very small. We stayed here because they are pet friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank salandrich
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for the nice review. We do welcolme pets and we are glad that you had a nice stay. We hop you will stop in again in the future. Sincerely, JoAnn

Gig Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesdJ7472FJ
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilacD5787XU
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 654sandray
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Surprise, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Booking the hotel was easy.. I called direct, spoke to a very nice lady and she took care of everything.. We travel with our cat so a hotel that allows animals is very important to us.. We were not in town to vacation.. We had a family emergency that we had to attend. The room was clean, the gals who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda D
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Days Inn. We do love pets and we also strive to make our guests including the pets as comfortable as possible. I hope when you are passing thru Butte again you will stay with us. Sincerely, JoAnn G.

Atwood, kansas
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I did have one issue that I would consider a procedural problem that needs to be addressed. I noticed that the person at the front desk was writing down the Credit card #s of all of the guests. Not only were the numbers left in the open on the desk top, but as a business owner I have information that...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M6371DSdawnh
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Guest; This problem was addressed with our front desk staff and please be assured it will not happen again. We were having processor problems and that is the only reason that your credit card number was written down. These papers are held in a safe with only management access. I hope this answers your concern and eases your mind....

Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was questionable with very small space to sit to eat.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawns47
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will stop in and give us the privilige of serving you again. Sincerely JoAnn G.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn of Butte
Comfort Inn of Butte
#4 of 14 in Butte
443 reviews
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#14 of 14 in Butte
316 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#1 of 14 in Butte
499 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Butte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Butte

Address: 2700 Harrison Ave, I-90, Butte, MT 59701-3714
Region: United States > Montana > Butte
Price Range: $117 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Butte 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Butte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butte Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Butte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had no issues any rooms are good comfortable and clean”
fkg3200, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't go in the pool, it is filthy.”
chrisbX5264FZ, 28 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Due to a lot of luggage we took the first floor. Upper floors may be a little quieter, so you won't hear car doors slamming.”
Way2013, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel”
Carronade, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Try the upper floors?”
rona210, 27 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5