We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River

    800 River Dr S, Great Falls, MT 59405-4000
    +1 877-432-9997
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$76
    View Deal
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good30%
    • Average23%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
    Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$76
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$76
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$76
      View Deal
    View all 19 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (188)
    There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 187 reviews

    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    The room was ok but didn't have any amenities to speak of. Not even a glass for water. Coffee in the lobby was the worst I've ever tasted. Would not recommend staying here if you need anything other then a bed from your stay.More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank N242QWmichellec
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 22 June 2017

    Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry your room did not have the amenities you desired or needed. We would like to mention that to ensure cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to keep them at the front desk rather...More

    Reviewed 19 June 2017

    The bed had a dried spot of urine right by the pillows. When I asked for clean sheets night shift helped however it was on the mattress pad itself so it still smelled when I asked for a new mattress protector or for them to...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank 371lee890
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 21 June 2017

    Thank you for staying at our hotel. We failed you in the most basic of ways by not providing a clean and comfortable guest room and for that we are very sorry. Be assured we take the cleanliness of your suite and the entire hotel...More

    Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

    The room was clean and Nice. Big fridge in the room. To bad that you had to call the front desk to get kitchen wear. Very Nice Staff. We where in room 124 and next door There was a room with a doorbel so i...More

    Thank Manjoh
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 19 June 2017

    Thank you for reviewing your visit to Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River. We are happy you liked your room and our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. However, we are sorry if you were inconvenienced by our dishware policy, but to ensure cleanliness of...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2017

    The awesome thing was the place was pet friendly and was right by the river. The downside is there is no pool, or fitness center. The bedding is not the cleanest and you have to ask for new towels and get them yourself or pay...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank Kyla F
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 19 June 2017

    Kyla, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you liked our hotel being pet-friendly, we apologize our hotel did not have a pool and a fitness center you were expecting. We ensure our website is clear about our offerings so our guests know...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2017

    I was double charged by the Extended Stay America in Great Falls. On May 13th, 2017, I stayed at Extended Stay America. The stay was uneventful, but I noticed two charges from this establishment on May 15th. Originally the desk clerk thought I rented two...More

    Thank Gina B
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri RiverResponded 18 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. General Manager

    Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
    960 reviews
    #1 of 21 hotels in Helena
     
    All Seasons Inn & Suites
    74 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in White Sulphur Springs
     
    Three Bears Motel
    32 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Stage Stop Inn
    201 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Choteau
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$67 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 104
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Montana >
    • Great Falls
    • Also Known As
    • Extendedstay Hotel Great Falls
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
    960 reviews
    114.39 km away
     
    All Seasons Inn & Suites
    74 reviews
    110.53 km away
     
    Stage Stop Inn
    201 reviews
    75.36 km away
     
    Three Bears Motel
    32 reviews
    114.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    MacKenzie River Pizza Co.
    527 reviews
    .36 km away
    Celtic Cowboy Pub & Restaurant
    330 reviews
    .89 km away
    2K's cafe
    91 reviews
    .83 km away
    Bert & Ernie's Tavern and Grill
    334 reviews
    .96 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Great Falls Visitor Center
    47 reviews
    .49 km away
    Children's Museum of Montana
    49 reviews
    1.07 km away
    The History Museum
    21 reviews
    .46 km away
    Holiday Village Mall
    26 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Julie C
    12 March 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from TillieAndEarl | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry to say there is not an indoor pool.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I always ask for the top floor to prevent noise from above. And this place does have a elevator."
    Read review
    "Stay Away from this place.....the manager and her word mean absolutely nothing!"
    Read review
    "Good luck. Non smoking room but yet most of our family rooms smelt like smoke"
    Read review
    "Ask for the river view side when booking in...."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing